Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purchased for non jewlery wearer!!
 from Virginia,  Oct 10, 2009

I purchased this band for a friend. He loves chocolate, including chocolate diamonds, but he does NOT wear jewelery! His college ring and watch even bother him after about an hour. YET, he has been wearing this on his right hand since I gave it to him three weeks ago. Because it is stainless steel it does not give him a rash as other rings have...but most surprising is that he wears it "everyday" and LOVES IT! I am still shocked that he wears it. Great ring for the value and looks like the photo. It does look like it could be a wedding band, so I got the size for his right ring finger, but it would make a great wedding band. I would recommend this ring as it looks much richer and more expensive that the photo represents. I am thrilled with this purchase!! The only change I can even think to recommend is to offer it in a version that is not as wide. Great job from the "O" as usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 5, 2011

Very good color and the metal composition is super. I wear it quite a bit. Get lots of stares when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first ring...
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 25, 2011

I bought this ring because I wanted it to go along with my brown watch, a little lighter but close enough. It is a very comfterable ring I use it a lot and it still looks like new, no scratches and still shiny. Totally satisfied with this purchase, shipping was on time, and the ring came packed very well, and you can't beat the price, looks like it cost more than it was. Comfort fit band lives up to its name.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Feb 15, 2011

Beautiful ring. it matches my skin color. Great price and style. Delivery was quick. I am impressed with ring and overstock. com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Treat
 from FAIRBURN, GA,  Dec 6, 2010

I purchased this ring as a throw off for my boyfriend to match a chocolate bracelet he purchased for himself. I recently purchased him an engagement band and he over heard me telling someone. He probably thinks he's getting engaged for Christmas! Anyway, the ring arrived very fast! It matches his bracelet perfectly and the quality for the price is outstanding, worth every penny. I'm pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring! Don't pass it up!
 from Las Cruces NM,  May 4, 2010

I was immediately attracted to the color of the ring. It looks so much better in person! Smooth edges, cool color, and you can't beat the price! I highly recommend this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring for the money
 from kentucky,  Apr 21, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband. It is a beauty. The chocolate colors are so rich and it looks like a high end ring. It has a comfort fit to it and he had to order a size bigger but it is shiny and holding up well. Wish they had one in a womens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a good buy!
 from MA,  Apr 18, 2010

my wife and i are a bit "unconventional" and wern't looking for the typical diamond and band crap. we have a bit of body jewlery and surgical stainless has never failed us. at first we liked the solid black bands but they didnt make them in her size, so our second choice was these. the picture shows them to be lighter in shade than they really are but none the less they are attractive. i've had it for a month and it has a minor scratch on it, but i know buffing it out would be no problem. overall i'd say they are an intresting ring for the non traditonal couple. hope this help you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chocolate Ring
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 9, 2010

Who does not like chocolate?... and now in jewelry form....Comfortable, beautiful, excellent quiality and fun to wear when you need to leave the valuables at home. It does not seem to scratch either. For the price you cannot beat it. Cheers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 7, 2010

I bought this as a christmas gift for my husband. He really needed a new wedding band. I knew he wanted something different.. we were looking at rings and he really liked this one. I was worried that it wouldn't look as nice in person as it does in the picture but it totally does! I put a little note in the box. He was SO thrilled when he opened it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 30, 2010

I ordered this ring as a fill in for a wedding band. I am the bride. I absolutely love this ring would not mind it as a full time wedding band. The color is fantasic. The sizing is very true. It's a man's ring but very attractive on a woman's hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Beaverton, OR,  Jan 27, 2010

this ring looks great in the picture, but in reality is even nicer. it doesn't just look good it has great weight and goes really well with my Guess Brown stainless steel watch. its an unusual color for mens jewerly, something i like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-Looking Ring
 from Iowa,  Jan 16, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband as a replacement wedding band. We didn't want to spend very much, as this is just his back-up ring for work, etc. We are very pleased with the appearance and quality of this ring for the price! The brown tones look wonderful with my husband's skin tone and he has gotten several compliments on this ring. It is unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loves it
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 30, 2009

I got this ring for my boyfriend for our 2 yr anniversary as a promise ring and he absolutely loves it...It looks like it is worth more than what I paid for it and as far as the sizing for the ring goes it seems like it runs a little small..I wear a 9.5 in a ring and his finger is a little bigger than mine so I got a 10 and of course I tried it on my finger first to make sure he could fit it and it fit my finger comfortably but a tiny bit loose but fit his finger a little snug but not uncomfortably snug. He loves it and I love that he loves it..another satisfied customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Dec 26, 2009

I brought this ring for my husband to replace the wedding band he lost. When the ring arived I immediately fell in love with it for. I love the chocolate brown color of the stainless steel and it looks great on his hand. I will definately get me one to have a matching set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 22, 2009

I recently purchased and received the chocolate ring and was very surprised that the ring looks so much better, also most of my colleagues love it and keeps complimenting me on it. I am so stroked that I eventually purchased the wrist watch to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great men's ring
 from ID,  Dec 22, 2009

I ordered this ring for my boyfriend. I wasn't expecting it to be so beautiful and well made for the price. I was very happy with it and my man loves it which makes it even better. Thank you again Overstock.com for a great product at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mens Ring
 from Idaho,  Dec 15, 2009

We ordered this ring for my fiance because he didn't want an expensive ring. I absolutely love it..the chocolate color is beautiful and they ring looks very nice on him. He likes it cause its simple but nice. Another great purchase from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 9, 2009

What a beautiful ring! It's sturdy, unique and the price was just right! I'd never seen chocolate stainless steel jewelry before perusing the site and I must say that I love it! It would make a great wedding band or just a nice piece of fashion jewelry. I also think it's suitable for a man or woman. Just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Idaho,  Nov 20, 2009

I bought this ring for my husband who is not a big jewelry fan, and he absolutely loves it. The ring is simple, unique in color, very durable, and just looks great on a man's hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought