Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch!
 from Fox Cities,WI,  Jul 19, 2012

The watch would make a great gift for a fan, it comes in a watch holder but its a chair and you lift up the cushion and there it is, Cool idea! But my chair came broke not a biggie but i did fix it so it can always be put back in it. If i didnt have to waste my time fixing it i would have gave this 5 stars. It was a gift and HE LOVED IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Bears watch!
 from Chciago,  Jun 21, 2011

Love the bears logo just wish that the links were a little more sturdy.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Jeffersonville, IN,  Feb 3, 2011

I bought this for my husband for our anniversary. He has been a big Chicago Bear's fan since I met him and when I saw this I knew he would love it. He does and wears it a lot. It is a very good looking watch and seems to be of good quality. For the price we're very please!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Wales UK,  Dec 11, 2009

Thank you very much for a very fast service, i live in the UK and was worried how long it would take and i received my watch within one week. I also love the watch and the presentation case it came in.All in all Brilliant :D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Feb 18, 2009

This was exactly as pictured. It makes A wonderful gift for my sweetheart. He was so happy to recieve such a gift. The gift box was perfect. It is a lazy boy and so appropriate for the watch. A fottball fans dream.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Henderson, NV,  Dec 19, 2008

My dads birthday is the day after Christmas so he usualy never gets anything on his birthday. This year I wanted to get him somthing he really needs and would really like for his birthday, when I give him this watch he is going to be so excited. He LOVES the Bears!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
broken same day
 Mar 14, 2008

i thought the watch was a great buy, but it didnt last a full day before one of the links fell out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chicago Bears Keep Ticking!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 11, 2008

I must say that this is a great watch! It was a Christmas gift for my brother. He says that he hasn't had any problems with it since he's been wearing it. Also, he is a TRUE Chicago Bears fan. He loves it. I definitely would recommend this watch for any Chicago Bears Male Fan!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bears!!
 from Milwaukie, OR,  Jan 9, 2008

My husband was absolutely ecstatic over this watch. The case it comes in is an easy chair and when you open it, there you are, a beautiful watch. It's very attractive and great for adoring fans. I would recommend this to any fan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top