Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charming life sterling silver pearl bracelet
 from Oshkosh Wisconsin,  Jun 4, 2013

This bracelet is very well constructed. It is just as described. High quality and nice pearls. I would recommend to friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is true to description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Jan 26, 2013

This bracelet is absolutely beautiful. The silver is a high quality, beautifully finished so that it shouldn't break, and the pearls are just beautiful! I would never be able to tell they are freshwater, because they look very expensive, and I know pearls quite well. The pearl size is quite large, the nacre is beautiful and I love the pearl "charms" hanging down. It rolls wonderfully on the wrist. I highly recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality on everything on this bracelet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Central ny,  Jan 9, 2013

Perfect for a bride who needs a simple and elegant accessory. Lovely bracelet and very well made. Sophisticated elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from dallas,  Jan 5, 2013

the bracelet was very pretty. the pearls were a tad large for who the intended recipient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? to a degree
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful!!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 14, 2012

Love this bracelet. I wore it in my sister's wedding. It's beautiful and classy. Highly reccommended!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet. Great price. Wonderful service
 from Las Vegas Nv,  Feb 23, 2012

This is a beautiful bracelet. It would make a great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Life Sterling Silver White Pearl Fringe B
 from Springfield, VA,  Dec 27, 2011

This is a very nice looking pearl bracelet. Would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice bracelet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from Indiana pa,  Dec 21, 2011

Lovely bracelet. It lays very nice on the wrist. The pearls are quite beautiful. I am very pleased with this purchase. I will be buying more jewelry from overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as feminin as expected
 from Queens, New York,  Dec 9, 2011

I purchased this bracelet because I wanted to complete my set of pearls which is very elegant and accent casual outfits nicely. However, when I received this bracelet the pearls are too big which makes it very hard to look at and lacks elegance. I unfortunately had to return it because it did not compliment the elegance of my other pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? the image appeared smaller than the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl bracelet
 from Southeast Ga,  Oct 11, 2011

Very classy looking bracelet. The only problem is that it is hard to put on.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful bracelet for the wedding
 from California,  Aug 14, 2011

This bracelet is to be worn by my new daughter in law at my son's wedding. She loves it! She will be able to wear it for many other occasions throughout her life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pearls are so beautifully made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gteat product
 from michigan,  May 5, 2011

Quick delivery and the item was just as described and just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could have been so beautiful :(
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 29, 2011

I bought two bracelets for my wedding, one for my sister and one for me. The bracelets looked beautiful initially, but when I looked closer, some of the pearls appeared to be dented or have holes in them. I did not expect the bracelets to have perfect pearls, but I did not think it would look good to wear pearl bracelets that appear to be damaged at my wedding. I sadly returned them both. I really liked the design, and the bracelet is beautiful if you don't mind the dents on the pearls. This is the first product I have bought from overstock.com that I did not find 100% satisfactory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bracelet is a great value. The pearls are very nice. The bracelet has a good quality feel- it is not cheap and flimsy. Good price for such a nice bracelet. I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charmed
 Nov 20, 2010

This 'Charming Life' Pearl Bracelett is exquisite, I bought it for a friend's retirerment party gift and she immediately put it on and never took it off! She loved it, and so did I, If my friend didn't have this bracelett, I'd get one for myself it's beautiful. I received my orfder way before its due date...Thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 Nov 10, 2010

This bracelet is a great value. I was a little afraid that it would look cheap, but it looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 Oct 11, 2010

This is a great pearl bracelet. The silver beads between the pearls and the three-pearl dangle at the end add a nice touch to a fairly basic style. The description wasn't clear as to the length, since there is a five link chain at the end to clasp it. The actual clasp-able length is between 7.5"-8.75". I usually like my bracelets about 7" long, but this felt fine on the tightest link.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought