Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl Necklace
 Jan 7, 2016

Looks beautiful with matching earrings & bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Small
 Jan 2, 2016

Should've checked the size... They are way too small with all the hair I have. It's too small that it gets lost and tangled with all my hair... Wish it's 5 times bigger...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Review
 from St. Louis,  Nov 29, 2013

The necklace looks good on, but the chain was a little lesser quality than I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pendant, Cheap Chain
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 8, 2013

I'll be taking the pendent off, adding a circular ring so that I can use a better chain. The chain is cheap and ugly, dull silver. The pearl pendant is permanently secured to the necklace but I can fix with jewelry accessories I've purchased from a craft shop. I'll make due, but if you do not want to do all of the above, and don't like cheap looking chains, then pass on this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was great!
 from MO,  Feb 2, 2013

This was my best on-line shopping experience of the year! Their product AND service was excellent. I loved the option of easily tracking the shipping process as well. I will definitely be ordering from Overstock.com again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like it's description & picture...maybe even prettier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Their description was right on the mark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved this!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely matched earrings
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 27, 2012

Just wish the chain was a little thicker. The chain was a bit lighter in color than the silver not he pearl. Matched the earrings that I'd already bought. Good value. Real pearl and real silver.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked like the photo but the chain was a little lighter in color and thickness than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice necklace
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 11, 2011

The necklace was fine. The only thing is that the necklace is attached to the pearl and the pearl does not move and has to be unattached if you want to put it on another chain. Otherwise it is fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 27, 2010

I recently purchased this necklace because I was looking for a pearl necklace that was not a strand of pearls. This necklace is great because it goes with everything from jeans to the little black dress. I also bought the matching earrings and I wear both of them a lot. I get most of my jewelry from Overstock and people are always commenting on it, especially this necklace and the matching earrings. Thanks again Overstock for more great jewelry and fast service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought