Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Feb 18, 2011

These earrings are lovely-beautifully made, well matched pearls. They appear more expensive than they actually are and yet go with anything, dressed up or down, and are light enough that they don't weigh down the earlobes. No complaints at all-one can't go wrong with these earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings, not so nice packaging
 from Greentown, pa,  Nov 2, 2010

These earrings are great. Very pretty for the price. They make a great gift, but I wasn't impressed with the box they came in. It's a plain white cardboard box. It's ok, just kind of down plays the beauty of the earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings.
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 20, 2014

Dressy and dainty! Perfect for my taste. Have not worn them yet but am looking forward to getting some compliments when I do!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling and pearl earring
 from central Florida, Florida,  Nov 1, 2013

They are beautiful and I receive a compliment every time I wear them out. Mostly, where did you find those earrings ? They are just lovely..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty. Look much more expensive.
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 8, 2013

Very pretty. Look much more expensive than actual cost. Worth it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sweet earrings
 from Arizona,  Jul 30, 2013

I was looking for earrings to wear to a wedding and these are perfect. Not too big, but not invisible either. Pretty and very sweet,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Earrings
 from Knoxville,TN,  Jul 14, 2013

I love these earrings. They are very elegant and light weight. I'm so happy I bought them. Good value for the price. I also like the fact that they aren't huge or heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from USA,  Jun 22, 2013

These are lovely little earrings. Well made, but the lever-back wires could have been a bit sturdier. Just be gentle when fastening. That said, they exceed expectations given the price. Lovely. Would make a nice present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jewelry
 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2013

These are very beautiful earrings and very classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Melbourne, Australia,  May 24, 2013

Very happy with these earrings. Not the usual thing that I wear but bought them for a 1920s party and will defnitely wear them again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings....
 from Virginia,  Mar 25, 2013

These were even nicer than the picture made them seem! Very Happy with this pair of earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like them, buy them!!
 from Aurora, CO,  Mar 11, 2013

High quality craftsmanship and high quality materials! This is a truly gorgeous pair of earrings!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangling pearl
 from Victorville,Ca,  Feb 12, 2013

Craftsmanship of them is great. Nice pair of earrings to go with lots of outfits either day or night

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My friend was so happy with them!
 from Dover, DE,  Jan 13, 2013

I never got to see these as I bought them for my friend in Arizona (I live in DE). But she was very happy with them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the earrings! They are so pretty!
 from Georgia,  Nov 6, 2012

I love the earrings. Such a great style and they are just perfect with my pearl necklace, they come in a pretty white velvety looking pouch and look stunning on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They r lovely and just the right price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Lovely!
 from Spokane, WA,  Oct 26, 2012

OMG!!! They were so beautiful that when I first took them out of the package they took my breath away. So proud that they will be an amazing Christmas gift for my friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo doesn't can't compair to the actual earings!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't review the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great looking quality, time will tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very pleased with these classy earrings.
 from Fuquay Varina, North Carolina,  Sep 26, 2012

The service was very good. I received the earrings in just a few days and have enjoyed wearing them very much. I've received a lot of compliments on them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice earrings
 from FL,  Jan 16, 2012

Great size earrings. The pear is not as lustrous as I thought it would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from Springfield, MA,  Dec 1, 2011

Gave to daughter as b-day gift. Loved them. Ordered matching necklace for Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty and unique
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings look much more expensive!
 from Carrollton GA,  Nov 19, 2011

Earrings looked much more expensive than they really were and they arrived earlier than stated. Very positive experience each step of the way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually looked much more expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Uality was superb.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top