Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Feb 18, 2011

These earrings are lovely-beautifully made, well matched pearls. They appear more expensive than they actually are and yet go with anything, dressed up or down, and are light enough that they don't weigh down the earlobes. No complaints at all-one can't go wrong with these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings, not so nice packaging
 from Greentown, pa,  Nov 2, 2010

These earrings are great. Very pretty for the price. They make a great gift, but I wasn't impressed with the box they came in. It's a plain white cardboard box. It's ok, just kind of down plays the beauty of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 Jun 20, 2016

These are gorgeous earrings and are very good quality. I live them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barksie
 Apr 25, 2016

Perfect for what I needed! Looks great with other silver accents. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 Feb 14, 2016

I bought these earrings for myself to replace a pair of similar ones that I lost. I am very happy with the quality and the look of these earrings. If you are looking at these for a gift go for it. They arrive in a black velvet bag. ( so pretty)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive but heavy
 Feb 8, 2016

I am sensitive to heavy earrings. These are heavier than they look they might be. However, they are very attractive and classic looking. I can wear them, but not all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Jan 7, 2016

Bought to try to match to a pearl necklace I had bought elsewhere. You would think I bought necklace and earrings as a set. Very beautiful match and very beautiful earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful White Freshwater Pearl Earrings
 Jan 7, 2016

Love the earrings with necklace and bracelet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Small
 Jan 2, 2016

Should've checked the size... They are way too small with all the hair I have. It's too small that it gets lost and tangled with all my hair... Wish it's 5 times bigger...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mmp
 Dec 3, 2015

very elegant! would definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 Sep 20, 2015

These earrings are just gorgeous. They have an expensive look about them but they are very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jotede
 Apr 1, 2015

My favorite everyday earring. Locking backs are great. I get lots of compliments on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeanmere
 Jan 15, 2015

I bought these for my daughter for a special birthday gift and they are beautiful!! The filigree is lovely and delicate and the pearls are beautiful. They can be worn with jeans or to a wedding. I am really pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leverback white pearl earrings.
 from Avondale, Pa,  Jan 13, 2015

Out of all my earrings I wear these the most often. They match well with any type or color clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pen Argyl, PA,  Dec 30, 2014

I got these for my maid of honor. They aren't as well crafted as I'd hoped. I think she'll like them, but I wish I'd looked around more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings.
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 20, 2014

Dressy and dainty! Perfect for my taste. Have not worn them yet but am looking forward to getting some compliments when I do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling and pearl earring
 from central Florida, Florida,  Nov 1, 2013

They are beautiful and I receive a compliment every time I wear them out. Mostly, where did you find those earrings ? They are just lovely..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty. Look much more expensive.
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 8, 2013

Very pretty. Look much more expensive than actual cost. Worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sweet earrings
 from Arizona,  Jul 30, 2013

I was looking for earrings to wear to a wedding and these are perfect. Not too big, but not invisible either. Pretty and very sweet,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Earrings
 from Knoxville,TN,  Jul 14, 2013

I love these earrings. They are very elegant and light weight. I'm so happy I bought them. Good value for the price. I also like the fact that they aren't huge or heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought