For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The earrings are gorgeous and can dress up or use casually. They were packaged beautifully and I would definitely buy from this vendor again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS White Freshwater Pearl Earrings
 from Indy, IN,  Jun 22, 2011

These earrings go with everything as they are a stylish classic pearl. They compliment other jewelry I wear with them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 Feb 8, 2011

Just loved them!!!They are beautiful, very well made and great for the value. I have gotten many wonderful comments on them. Each time I wear them someone notices them. Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Jewelry
 from Missouri,  Jan 11, 2011

These earrings are beautiful & the pictures do not do them justice. I got them for my mom for Christmas & she LOVES them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 9, 2010

I am normally not a big fan of pearls but these earrings are beautiful. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality for a such a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have always wanted pearl earrings but was very particular on what I was looking for. When I saw these I decided to take a chace and I'm glad I did. They are very elegant and beautiful. Very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Earrings
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 21, 2009

I love these earrings. They're just the right size, and very classy. They go with everything. I would recommend these as a gift, or of course, for yourself!! If you're trying to make up your mind... just buy em, you won't be disappointed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VerySatisfiedCustomer
 from McLean, VA,  Jul 23, 2009

I purchased two pair of these charming earrings for gifts; they are just beautiful and seem to be of good sturdy materials as noted in advertisement. Highly recommend these to anyone who what's that certain attractive pair of earrings that can be worn for a dressy affair or a casual affair; they are simply perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls
 Apr 11, 2009

They were more beautiful in person Very elegant and rich looking. I wear them almost every day. I would highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings, Very Classy
 from Georgia,  Jan 30, 2009

I love these earrings; they are very classy and elegant looking. They do not look quite the same as the picture for some reason, but I still love them. I bought them to wear with a bridesmaid dress this summer and I think they are going to look great. I wear them to work all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Very Pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 26, 2009

These earrings are quite nice for the money. I would have expected to pay a lot more if I had seen them in person with no set price. They are well worth the money and are quite a nice size. The pearls have a pretty luster also. I would definiely recommend these to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 5, 2008

Just received these earrings in the mail and they are beautiful! I just love them! And the first time I wore them out I received 2 compliments on them! I wasn't sure how I would like these or how the quality was going to be because of the price but I'm glad I gave them a chance! I would recommend these to anyone! I'm going to purchase a few more pairs for Christmas presents!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Exquisit
 from Heath, TX.,  Oct 30, 2008

These are some of the most exquisit earrings that I have ever seen. The quality, workmanship and style are just top notch. They can be worn with either dress or casual attire and are equally impressive with both. This is the third pair I have ordered. One for my daughter, my friend and myself. You just can't go wrong with these stunning earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 15, 2012

Love these earrings! Bought them for a friend, but decided to keep. The pearl was really pretty - nice color, smooth and reflective. Remember, this is a large pearl, so purchase if you would like a "statement earring" - it is not a dainty little thing. These have become my go to for fancy and casual wear. Like I said, I love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful!
 from Danville, VA,  Jul 14, 2012

I was looking for a "special" nice gift for Christmas. Yes, I'm shopping a little early, but I know I can always find it on overstock.com. I came across these earrings, read about them and that was it. I love these earrings. I love sterling silver and pearls. These earrings have the lever back clasps which I especially like. They are just the right size. They can be worn with jeans (dress down) or a beautiful dress (dress up). They would be perfect for any occasion. In fact, I like them so much I am getting me a pair. pf

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than it appeared
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, sterling silver and pearl two greats and they work well together.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Midwest,  Dec 9, 2011

I have these in the gold tone too and love them both. They are perfect for day or evening and just the right length without being too much. They are comfortable and not too heavy on the ear either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Philadelphia ,Pa,  Sep 17, 2011

Very pretty earrings. I wear them several times a week but I though they would be a bit larger than they appear in picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute, traditional pearl earrings...
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 15, 2011

I think these earrings should be about $5 less in price, but are a very good basic earring. Not too big, not too small. I wanted something to go with anything I threw on, and these will work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings -easi worth double the price.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 18, 2011

Very pretty earrings -easi worth double the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look better than the picture.
 from Chicago,  May 2, 2011

The earings were gifts for young girls, and they were thrilled. They will be able to wear them for years. The style is classic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top