Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Pretty Pretty
 from Calif,  Oct 21, 2013

I love these earrings. They look good with so many things that I own. I always get compliments when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the color and size very nice
 from Pasadena, MD,  Feb 20, 2013

I always wanted something in turquoise they are just what I wanted thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? point on
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice1
 from Goldsboro, North Carolina.,  Jul 25, 2012

I was really impressed with these earrings. They are very nice and have a very expensive "llook" to them. They are lightweight but the quaiity is good. I have not worned them yet and as I am not hard on my jewelry I expect them to last a long time. I wish that I could find a necklace and bracelet so that I could have a matched set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the Line.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from fla,  Nov 14, 2011

These earring were the right size and style for me. No too bulky or heavy and with just enough "dangle".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quaility
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and shiny!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Sep 7, 2011

Beautiful earrings I highly recommend them! The silver is shiny with lots of detail. The Turquoise beads are a very nice shade of blue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks better than the website picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very bright and shiny lots of detail in the silver the beads are a very pretty Turquoise blue.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from Ohio,  Jun 24, 2011

Earrings look just like the the image. Size was as shown on the image. Small, as I expected, nice detail on the silver finding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from ny, ny,  May 10, 2011

These are beautiful earrings!!! I love them, I would recommend these to anyone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from So Cal,  Feb 2, 2011

Beautiful earrings, great price and my wife loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought