Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 Feb 28, 2015

These earrings are very cute. Not too big and not too small. They are well made and have a lot of movement. A real bargain for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheapo
 Feb 23, 2015

these felt like dollar store earrings and were returned immediately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 27, 2014

I love these earrings! My personal preference is for smaller jewelry. These earrings hang down about equal with my chin. They are a bit on the heavier side, but they feel fine. They do not pull my ear down. Overall, I love the look of them. They are unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really love these earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 29, 2014

Although a little on the pricey side for the materials, the rich design makes these earrings much more elegant when worn then you'd think from the photograph.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 20, 2013

I like these earrings and enjoy wearing them. The only thing I find difficult is putting them on! Somehow the curve of the earring is a bit difficult to put through the ear...but the clasp is good for safety. The look is very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Unique and Pretty
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 7, 2013

As soon as these earrings arrived I put them on though I had a little difficulty figuring out exactly how to get them on. The craftsmanship is superb, the size is perfect much better quality than anything from a mass merchandiser/mall. The only issue is these earrings are a bit on the heavy side so I take them off once I get home but that hasn't stopped me from wearing them regularly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings, amazing value
 from San Francisco,  Aug 23, 2013

Very nice looking earrings. Hang just right and not heavy. Has a nice french wire and clips securely. Already lots of compliments on this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from FL,  Jun 26, 2013

Gift item for family member. She loves them. They look better in person than they do in the picture. These are very nice earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy earrings
 from Rancho Cucamonga CA.,  Feb 13, 2013

I was pleased with these earrings, they hang nicely, good value for money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings good everyday style
 from PA,  Feb 12, 2013

Very nice earrings comfortable everyday earrings good length

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Apollo, PA,  Feb 1, 2013

They are very nice... Not heavy, not too light... beautiful design.. very comfortable. I just love them. I accidentally ordered two pairs but I'm glad I did! I'll give the other pair to my sister for her birthday. They're nice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. I'd buy them again.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice quality, longer than I expected,
 from lancater, pa,  Jan 17, 2013

Earrings are sturdy bigger and more solid than I expected. Longer than I expected but nice quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? earrings are much bigger than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? earrings are much longer than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrrings.
 from West Paterson, NJ,  Oct 30, 2012

I saw these and just had to have them. I am not sorry I bought them. They are very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are great and the picture doesn't do them justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wear them all the time and love them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Anchorage, AK,  Sep 26, 2012

Absolutley love these earrings and have gotten so many complements on them. They are a little longer than I expected them to be but it's not anything I can't live with. They have easily become my favorite pair of earrings!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller in size but appearance was 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than actual item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very concervative
 from Miami, Florida,  May 19, 2012

I liked, are so prety and they go with anything every wooman shoud have one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and very comfortable
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Apr 28, 2012

I am pleased with how pretty these earrings are. The size is perfect and they are very comfortable. Looks like I can wear them daily whether it is for casual or dress up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good purchase, marcasite look with nice detail, my 17 y/o liked them, I would have kept for myself if she didn't .Dime size circle, falls to just above shoulder. Closure of one earring can pinch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? little larger than expected-fall to just above shoulder
  • How accurate was the sizing? hard to figure sizing in mm- but good length-dime size circle
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Marcasite earing, nice detail- one hook can pinch if not careful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title was very accurate and appropriate
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 19, 2011

I am very pleased with everything, earrings, price, service, it's all great!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Sunsational" silver sun circle earrings!
 from teacher in Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 29, 2011

I have been very pleased with Charming Life jewelry, and these earrings are no exception. They are stylish and well-made. Charming Life usually sends their jewelry in lovely gift boxes, as well. I would recommend these lovely earrings to anyone who wants a highly affordable and beautiful pair of earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear anytime
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jan 26, 2011

These earrings are feminine and can be worn with a dress or jeans. They are not heavy and very comfortable to wear. One of my favorite pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought