Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These earrings are gorgeous!
 from Florida,  Apr 14, 2011

As others have already mentioned, the colors were a bit different then in the photo. Mine were a little lighter, which reminded me much more of the painting. These have quickly become my favorite earrings, I've gotten so many compliments on them! I'd definitely recommend these to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Norwalk, CT,  Jun 1, 2013

I like the artistic swirls like vanGogh's "Starry Night." And the colors are very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought they would be a little larger, but they look very nice on. They're just the right size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Reasonably accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be made well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Ontario, NY,  May 7, 2013

Loved these earrings. I like the design, weight and the size. They're fun to wear and I've worn them with both blue and green. Have received many compliments and I get excited when I pick out an outfit they'll go with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Delaware, USA,  Jan 5, 2013

Image is better than actual product, but still a good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Tennessee,  Dec 3, 2012

I bought these for a Christmas gift. They are lovely!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Starry Night Earings
 from Land O' Lakes, FL. 34639,  Nov 21, 2012

These earrings I purchased, was for a Birthday present. It was a HIT!!! They had a strong clasp and they were professionally constructed. The 'Starry Night' theme resonated. Everyone wanted to know where I found these 'VanGough' earrings. They were BEAUTIFUL. Much prettier in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Earings are strong and have a sturdy clasp.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from CA,  Jan 4, 2012

One of the earrings was very rough and hurt in the ear, I had to smooth it out with an emery board and it now feels better. The color is duller than the picture shows. They are just okay, but I didn't want to bother with sending them back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color is duller than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed!!
 from Austin,TX,  Dec 28, 2011

When I opened the package I thought I was sent the wrong earrings. The color was a dull gray with a bit of blue swirl & the shape was more flat & oblong than round. I usually love the charming life earrings but these were plain ugly. I would be embarassed to gift them to anyone. I would return them but it isn't worth the hassle & postage. They are nice heavy glass beads but do not resemble picture at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings do not look like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bead shape is different than photo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings.
 from KY,  Dec 27, 2011

Ordered these earrings for my sister. She really liked the looks and style. They are as described on the on the site. Very pretty. Good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Love the lever backs. Light weight.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings!
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 20, 2011

These earrings are very pretty though the colors appear more vivid in the picture than the actual pair I received. They will make a lovely gift and I know they will be enjoyed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors on site were more vivid than actual earrings, though they are still beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Iowa,  Oct 11, 2011

good service as always-earrings bigger than I thought

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are bigger than I though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
starry night earrlngs
 from NM,  Jul 30, 2011

earrings were true to photo - they are different and interesting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from Hockley, Tx.,  Mar 21, 2011

I just received these earrings, they are not dark like the picture. But a pale blue and tan color. Pretty tho and not as heavy as some of the other glass earrings i have. I am really going to enjoy these. I am glad that they are not so dark blue. they will go with more colors i have in my wardrobe. Thanks again overstock good job. And love your free shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
star quality!
 from Midwest,  Feb 5, 2011

They are so pretty! I've had so many compliments on them. My son finally noticed that my ears were pierced when I wore these! How funny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from massachusetts,  Jan 25, 2011

These are pretty earrings -- not as bright in color as they look in the picture, but still very pretty. They're different and the person I gave them to really liked them. She's unique and so they suited her perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from SC,  Dec 10, 2010

Love them, Would recommend to any one. The colors are nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top