Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As cute as they are beautiful
 May 31, 2016

These are well made and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty!
 Oct 11, 2015

I really just love these. They are perfect! Obviously jewellery design is a matter of taste, but if you like them on the screen, you're going to love them when you get them - nice quality and true to the pictures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girlie
 Sep 3, 2015

Love the shades of pink. Good dize

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Dangling Earrings
 Aug 31, 2015

These are beautiful on and I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Jul 7, 2015

very pretty earrings with just right amount of dangle. Pretty combination of stones and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from az,  Jun 21, 2011

These little cuties are the best. Flirty, but yet not so big that they are uncomfortable. The perfect amount of pink and the rose quartz actually is pink and not a washed out version of pink. So I am very happy with my pair.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ear Rings
 from Lafayette, LA,  Feb 26, 2010

I bought them form my girlfriend, she really likes them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming, Indeed
 Feb 2, 2010

Very unique earrings. Nice size , feminine and romantic . Would have given them 5 stars but found the lever backs a little difficult to insert, seems the backs could be a bit bigger. All in all very nice earrings and I would recommend or be comfortable giving as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 18, 2009

I love the earrings but the hooks are not the same and are not well made. I don't want to return them so I guess I need to find different earring hooks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought