Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect earrings
 from southern Arizona,  Jan 25, 2011

This is a perfect pair of feminine earrings. The silver sets off the coral in just the right way and you can't even feel them in your ears.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 30, 2013

I like these earrings. True to size. Although the balls are smoothing instead of faceted they still look beautiful on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the balls were smooth not faceted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful design and color
 from Roanoke,VA,  Aug 16, 2013

Absolutely love these earrings. I wear them constantly and everyone compliments me on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming red earrings
 from Victorville,Ca,  Feb 12, 2013

Was looking for other colors then my silver or black, when I came upon these. They will look good with lots of different looks. Great purchase for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Taylors, SC,  Jan 26, 2013

I was very disappointed in this product. The on site image and discription offers faceted earrings. These are smooth. Not at all what I was lead to believe I would receive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not match: image on site has earrings faceted and actually they are smooth
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The shipping was quick and I especially liked the velvet bag it was in.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Connecticut,  Jan 4, 2013

The packaging was lovely - a gift box inside a gift box. Nice earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple earrings
 from Greater Boston Area,  Nov 27, 2012

Nice, simple earrings. Back clasp at times needs a little bending. Other than that, fine. Wear them happily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

I love these earrings and I bought the matching necklace. I enjoy wearing them and would recommend them for everyone they are not to big or to small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are a very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings.
 from NYC,  Oct 19, 2012

Very pretty, well made. Enjoy doing business with "O". June

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a more expensive product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality product!
 from Florida,  Aug 3, 2012

I ordered these earrings online for my daughter's birthday, and, because of time constraints, had them sent directly to her in another city, so didn't get to see them first. She said they were beautiful, unique, and she loved them, I think that's a pretty good recommendation. I thought the picture of them was really pretty, and since she likes them so much, I may order the neckklace to match for a Christmas present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not sure, didn't see it in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as shown and described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Because I had recently purchased a pendant and ring in silver and coral, had hoped earrings would match. Earrings are very red in color and can't really be characterized as coral color. I do like them and enjoy wearing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Hoped the earrings would be more coral than red to match other purchases
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good - I like the length
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Red Sea Bamboo Coral Earrings
 from Laguna Woods, CA,  May 1, 2012

These earrings were exactly what I was looking for - the color is perfect and they match many other pieces of Red Sea Bamboo Coral that I have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was exactly like what the earrings looked like
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful!
 from Ft. Worth, TX,  Jan 7, 2012

These earrings are perfect as a gift or to keep for yourself! the picture here just doesn't do them justice!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These earrings are just beautiful. They are even more intricately decorated (the coral) than the picture can show.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these appear to be quite expensive earrings! The coral is just amazing and the silver parts are beautifully shiney!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral drop earrings
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Oct 26, 2011

Picture perfect. Just as expected. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top