Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color Is Off
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 27, 2012

I put this bracelet on my wish list and received it for Christmas. I was so disappointed. The color is nowhere near what's shown in the photo. The red is on the orange side, not the the deep, rich red the photo depicts. I'm sending it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Red Coral Bracelet - Amazing!
 from Anniston, AL,  Oct 29, 2012

I have been looking for a true red color bracelet, as I wear a lot of red. This bracelet did not disappoint. It is beautiful. The silver is just enough to be tastefully elegant. This bracelet is perfect! I'm very pleased!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very true to the actual bracelet. I was very pleased with the bracelet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is great; can be adjusted to smaller or larger wrists.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well made bracelet. The beads are all the same color and size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming bracelet
 from new york,  Jul 28, 2011

very attractive shade of red goes nicely with the ring and errings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was even better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Texas,  Feb 16, 2011

It"s a gift and I did not give it yet. But this bracelet is really nice and I will not be ashamed to give it to my friend. The color is great and the look of this bracelet is very special. I cannot speak of the quality with time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful gift
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jan 8, 2011

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife. She had been looking for a red bracelet for months and was absolutely delighted with this one. I also bought her the matching necklace. I would have purchased the earrings too, but she doesn't care for "dangly" earrings. Another winner from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bracelet
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 8, 2010

I received this bracelet in July and it is gorgeous. I also have it in turquoise. I wear both of them a lot because they go with anything from dressy to casual. I plan on getting the green one soon. I love how you can adjust the fitting very easily. I ordered it on a Sunday and received it by Thursday. Thanks Overstock for great jewelry and great service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet B ut not for the Price
 from Hamilton, VA,  Nov 16, 2013

I agree with some of the other reviews--this bracelet is not deep red, it is more on the orange side of red. It's a cute little bracelet but not for the price. The quality of the beads is why I returned it. They look more plastic than coral to me and I am pretty sure I can do a lot better on price somewhere else.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Left a sea of red on my wrist!
 from Arizona,  Jul 29, 2013

I had lost a coral bracelet from Sundance to theft and I was excited to see this bracelet offered. The first day I wore it my wrist turned red! I am not a fan of a red wrist. Also the clasp seemed cheap.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top