Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gets lots of compliments
 from New York State,  Aug 5, 2012

I get a lot of compliments when I wear this earrings. Love the lever backs. No chance of losing them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Chicago,  Mar 25, 2012

The purchase came on time and wrapped carefully. I purchased these earrings for my daughter who wears a lot of pink. She loves them and wears them very often. I'm very happy with this purchase and the great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship is beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 *
 from CA,  Sep 24, 2010

Beautiful, very pretty. Much nicer than the picture.I would recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from Orange County,  Jul 30, 2010

I will have a hard time giving this gift away - but sis deserves them and loves dangles. I couldn't resist and tried them on. =) Usually I don't care that much for leverbacks but I really like these. The pink against the polished silver is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Apr 14, 2010

I love these earrings they so beautiful and elegant. I get so many compliments when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful piece of art. Very good quality. Does not irritate my skin as some pieces do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings!
 from Allentown, PA,  Oct 19, 2013

These are exactly what I was looking for to go with a string of pink pearls. I only wear sterling silver which is getting harder to find. I was a bit Leary of buying earrings online but they are exactly as pictured!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 23, 2013

I was looking for pearl drop earrings that would match a mixed pink layered pearl necklace.... This one works. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earring for a reasonable price
 from Gadsden, AL,  May 9, 2013

I was very happy with my purchase of the Sterling Silver Crystal drop earrings. The price was very reasonable, as usual, and the product of excellent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sterling and crystal quality, excellent style.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratch marks on the pearls
 from Sacramento,  Sep 15, 2011

There was scratch marks on both pearls as if some one held them with a plyers and sqeezed them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images on site were good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looked like the one on Site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty dangles
 from South Carolina,  Dec 13, 2010

The pearls are very nice in these earrings, but a very pale pink. The pink crystals really give them some pizazz!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought