Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice pink
 from Spring, Tx,  Mar 15, 2013

they are very feminine, delicate, perfect for casual wearing, look good...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An O. EXCLUSIVE!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 16, 2013

These earrings are great. They match both the pink pearl bracelet and necklace made by "Charming Life"---and they are exclusive to O. FIVE*****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls very pretty
 from New Bern, NC,  Feb 24, 2012

I have always been satisfied with the products and shipping of any thing that I have ordered from you. This was no exception. Like them very much Thanks for being so dependable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink & very pretty!
 from East Texas,  Feb 17, 2012

Pink is my favorite color & these earrings just fit right in with my wardrobe. They are dressy but can be worn with more casual clothes. I am very satisfied with the color & quality. I will be wearing these earrings a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are prettier than the photo shows.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, no complaints at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, love to wear.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

These are inexpensive earrings and, for the price, just fine. I love wearing them... they're long, yet delicate and feminine, and very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from upstate, ny,  Feb 8, 2012

i bought these for my daughter and then kept them for myself. (bought her another pair that she loved, not a bad mommy). the color of pearl is a pale pink and they are long on the ear. can be casual or dressy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look smaller in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 5, 2012

light and very lovely...I ordered the necklace to match...I love the set!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings, good price
 from San Rafael, CA,  Oct 19, 2011

These earrings are very pretty and comfortable to wear. They're not too heavy, and they show up nicely with long hair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Danville, IL,  Jul 5, 2011

I have a pink pearl necklace and was looking for earrings to match. I saw these and decided to try them. This was my first purchase from Overstock. When I got them, I was amazed that they matched the necklace perfectly. The size of the pearls, the length of the earrings, and the color were exactly as described. Overall, I'm totally happy with my purchase and with the fast shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only wore them once, but the quality of the earrings are sturdy and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 3, 2011

I have other pieces from this line, and as always I'm super pleased with the quality and design. These are lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & simple
 from Arizona,  Jan 31, 2010

Another great deal from Overstock.com!!! These long earrings are feminine and simple. They are light with a lot of motion. Very nice. So glad I ordered them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Hedgesville, WV.,  Jan 26, 2014

I got the earring for my 10 year old for her birthday, she loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Dangles
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Jan 2, 2014

I have a pink pearl necklace which needed earrings. It is amazing how close the color of these pearl earrings blend with the necklace. Both the pearls and the sterling silver supports in the earrings are delicate and well crafted. Price was very reasonable and I was "tickled pink" when I opened the box and saw how lovely these earrings were. I am very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Length of the earrings and color of the pearl is not fully to my satisfaction.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuter on here than in person
 from Belvedere, OH,  Jun 23, 2013

The picture is cuter than the product itself. The earrings look a little stringy to me-- they're long enough compared to their diameter to look kinda plain-jane. Plus the bracelet that I ordered them with is so bulky, they don't really look right together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? so-so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Northern California,  Apr 7, 2013

Pearls too small for setting, just not usual Overstock quality for investment,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual earrings very pale in color and smaller than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Coloring so faint they didn't look pink
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top