Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Pretty in Pink
 from Tampa, Florida,  May 28, 2014

Very nice well made intricate and ornate. Light weight not too heavy won't hurt your ears!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Beautiful earrings
 from Avondale, Pa,  Apr 1, 2014

These earrings are the perfect size I like. They are very dainty and the pink crystal makes them show up. I have been complimented already and only worn them one day. The one thing is the leverback is on the flimsy side and does not always align properly. Make sure they are aligned should you purchase these earrings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Victoria,Tx.,  Dec 28, 2013

They look so elegant- love them..They go with a lot of my dress up outfits, but you can wear them with casual clothes,too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Pretty in pink
 from Pasadena, MD,  Aug 24, 2013

The lever backs give you added security and these earrings are pretty, very feminine and not too large. Just the right amount of understated sparkle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful a great gift
 from Texas,  Apr 30, 2013

These earrings look high quality and I would have no problem giving them as a gift to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are much better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Douglasville, Ga.,  Apr 2, 2013

I think I said it all except this is a perfect pink earring. It seems pink is hard to find and the color is spot on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In person better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size for work or dress up
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and light weight so they are very comfortable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal earrings
 from Brooklyn park maryland,  Mar 28, 2013

Bought for a friend who granddaughter stolen all of her jewelry.she was so very happy with the earrings and has me looking for more at the reasonable price she can afford

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Bronx, New York, 10451,  Mar 19, 2013

I was just browsing through Overstock.com when my eyes came upon this pair of earrings, I read all the reviews then I decide to gave it a try and make a purchase, I have no regrets, these earrings are very dainty and fashionable, I want to buy two more pairs for gifts but I am looking at my budget. Overstock keep up the good works and do bring more fashionable earrings with quality like this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good for my taste
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very dainty and very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Indiana,  Mar 5, 2013

I LOVE these earrings. My husband got them for me for Valentine's day and they are perfect. I am now looking for anything pink so I can wear them every day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the color and size very nice
 from Pasadena, MD,  Feb 20, 2013

I wanted pink earrings I am a breast cancer survivor of about 4 years almost 5 so I thought I should have some pink because of that

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair of earrings
 from Stamford, CT,  Feb 14, 2013

Very pretty earrings - very girly, yet sophisticated. Pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Far surpasses my expectations.
 from Upstate Pennsylvania,  Aug 16, 2012

I purchased these for a friend who loves the color pink. She loves them and says she has never seen such an exquisite pair of earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual pair of earrings exceeds the image on your website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are classy and expensive looking.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from CENTRAL OHIO,  May 10, 2012

Love these earrings! Great price. Great value. Have had lots of compliments on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings smaller that expected but pretty
 from Kern County, CA,  Jan 20, 2012

A bit smaller and lighter weight than I would have liked, but they are pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I pictured them more substancial than they actually were
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light, but made well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top