Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from shelton c,  Dec 13, 2011

The crystal is beautiful , great coloring. The hinge on one of the earrings is already "giving out".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than actual size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from PJS, Lubbock, TX,  Mar 16, 2011

Perfect color & size, and a good price - just what I was looking for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely to look at but quality poor.
 from Kansas City suburb (Leawood, Kansas),  Jan 1, 2014

Shortly after I began to wear these ear rings the clasp broke. They appear to be cheaply made, although very attractive, and not worth more than the asking price. Unfortunately, now that they are rendered unwearable, even the price paid was a loss and there was no savings whatsoever.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy (Like Cotton Candy)
 from San Diego, CA.,  Jul 26, 2013

These earrings were soooo gorgeous. They shimmer and shine. As my girlfriend told me she feels wonderful when she wears them. They're ideal for any girl or women of any age.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No good
 from Kentucky,  Jun 6, 2013

Did not like~. at All ~ uI jave contacted customer service, about the product, and hopefully will send a "real par" I wil send thwe plastic ones back!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were plastic..If I could, i would return them....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flashy but not cheap
 from Abilene TX,  Feb 22, 2013

Very sparkly, shimmery & light-weight pink drop crystal earrings. Perfect for evening wear or casual chic daywear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately depicted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good construction.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE EARRINGS!!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 12, 2013

So adorable and you can wear these earrings everyday. Will go with every outfit. Very feminine and romantic!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Lawton, OK,  Nov 25, 2012

I received so many compliments on these earrings! They are beauutiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy
 from London United Kingdom,  Jul 27, 2012

These look good and the quality is good. They are quite heavy so I can't wear them for long. The crystal is pretty big, fingernail sized. I usually like to keep a pair of earrings in for weeks and forget about them. Not these because they would hurt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty but...
 from sacramento, CA,  Jul 12, 2012

These earrings are a beautiful color, nice stone, but the silver is too soft and bends too easily. They are a clasp type of pierced ear earrings and bend too easily while trying to get them in the ear. I'll be surprised if they don't break before the end of the year. Hope not. look great on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a bit too flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink earrings
 from Little Falls <NJ,  Jul 10, 2012

These earrings are pretty and big but not too big. Fun earrings to wear that will add color to any outfit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pink earrings
 from E. Texas,  Jul 8, 2012

these are large pink crystal earrings, they are perfect with jeans or dressy. I am well pleased with both pair that I bought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. american made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful.
 from Ontario,  Jul 4, 2012

I hope these earrings become something I can pass down to my granddaughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The crystal looks even better than the picture depicts.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are beautiful earrings that you would pay much more for if you purchased them from a jeweller.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful
 from St. Louis Missouri,  Apr 25, 2012

These are sooo very beautiful and beautiful on they are a crowned getting...people notice these right away. :-) These are a must have...you will not be disappointed. :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Hockley, Tx.,  May 16, 2011

Love Love Love these. they sparkle like crazy. crystals are a nice size. and truely pink. great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top