Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This product and packaging was great. The earrings look beautiful on and complimented my pearl necklace wonderfully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Washington state,  Feb 19, 2011

I bought these for my mother for Christmas, The color on the pearls was pretty uniform, as was their texture, and they are well built for the price. My mom loved them :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 28, 2011

They go really good with the necklace i got, and I really like the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Gladstone, Oregon,  Feb 10, 2010

The earrings are exactly as they appear shown, The length is just right and the silver gray color of the pearl was perfect. I liked the length of the earrings, just enough dangle to make them show well. They arrived in a nice package and could have been given as a gift just the way they arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Columbia, MD,  Jan 29, 2010

I received grey pearls for Christmas and I was looking for matching earrings. These are perfect. They are very cute, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful black (peacock) coloring!
 from Miami, Florida,  Jan 16, 2009

Five stars: The freshwater pearl on these earrings are listed as Grade A. I would have given them a Grade AA based on the perfect roundness, brilliant color and shine, and matching colors (both matched). I think freshwater pearls are the lowest quality one can buy; but am not positive about this. There is only one itsy-bitsy-micro dent in one of them--typical for freshwater pearls, although any pearl can have this natural (as Nature decides), even the most expensive ones (thus, pearls are given "grades.")Four stars: While the overall workmanship looks sturdily held together, the ultra-thin silver leverback clasps do not line up. When I insert them into my ears, I have to gently move them into place to close them; they are not aligned to close properly. Not sure if that makes sense. Wish I could show a picture.Yes, at this price I would certainly buy more in different colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Color
 from Utah,  Feb 8, 2013

I bought these earrings as a result of a reviewer commenting on how purple the color was. I have a bracelet that is made of blue pearls and was looking for matching earrings. These are a perfect match!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Earrings
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 11, 2012

These earrings have quickly become a favorite. The color goes with a lot of different outfits, both casual and dressy. The length is good, and they are not too heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo is a true representation of what the earrings look like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size of the earrings matched photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Earrings are very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointing
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 17, 2011

One of the pearl is dented and the color is not match with the other pearl unless you see it from like 100 yards away. If you order one I wish you get the good one like the other good reviews here, otherwise say bye bye to your shipping costs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better in the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from vermont,  Jan 6, 2011

my wife really loves the earrings , she wears them when we go out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Mar 14, 2010

The color is great, a deep purple. They look expensive and feel sturdy. For the price, how could you go wrong buying them? I would reccommend these to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you paid for
 from Aurora IL.,  Feb 18, 2009

I got these earrings for a friend of mine as a bday present. When I opened the box I was dissapointed. The pearls themselves looked dented in places & the color didn't really match the other earring. These might be good for a little girl but not for adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 17, 2009

These earrings are very pretty. Mines are not as blue as in the picture. Actually, they pearls look black, but even better, they go great with black outfits and match my other jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought