Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Boone, NC,  Nov 10, 2008

These earrings are as pictured and well worth the money. They are lever-back, which is a hassle at times, but this small inconvenience does not detract from these stunning earrings. They FEEL well made and sturdy, which is important for lever-back. More importantly, they look classy and catch eyes (and get the wearer some complements). They are not heavy and are great for sensitive ears. I highly recommend these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning.
 from Brooklyn, New york,  Apr 13, 2014

These earrings are so beautiful! I have gotten so many compliments on them I hesitate to say where I purchased them. But then I think, why should deprive someone of owning something so lovely. I must purchase the bracelet as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from SC,  Jan 29, 2013

These earrings are darker in person...I realize shell comes in many colors but these are almost black without as much swirling color as pictured. For a teenager though, they are really cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok- nothing to write home about
 from Chico, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

I thought the colors would look beautiful with my friend's coloring. It was a xmas present. I was a bit disappointed when I saw that the colors were a more muted green and didn't really stand out. I didn't have time to get her something else so they had to do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo was prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really liked the size, color not as accurate
 from South Easton, MA,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought these as a birthday gift for my sister. She really liked them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually the color is not as vibrant as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED!
 from Chicago,  Mar 25, 2012

This purchase came on time and perfectly wrapped. I love the lever back earrings and I have been looking for this color. I love wearing these earrings. This is a great purchase and a great price. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great workmanship and a great price!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Central New York,  Mar 20, 2012

Was a present for my niece and I couldn't be happier. The color and quality was great. Will certainly buy more like it in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color was beautiful, better than on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greener than i expected
 from nyc,  Feb 14, 2012

I like the earrings and will keep them but wont wear them as often as i thought. The earrings appear to be translucent but are a darker green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is much lighter than the actual color of earrrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? longer than i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Ga,  Nov 16, 2011

These are lovely and the color is rich. I like them but wish they were bigger. I thought the flat shell bead was larger. Still they are dainty and coloful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than i thought they would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!!!!!
 from Dresden, Ohio,  Nov 8, 2011

I really am enjoying these earrings.....they go with most anything and are fast becoming a favorite! Excellent quality...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on! They are gorgeous.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality..good workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced right
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 10, 2011

I always keep a stash of your costume jewlery tucked away and quickly wrapped when there is a special occasion that I forgot, ie., birthday, anniversary, ground hog day. The prices are reasonable and the stash of goodies has paid off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are beautiful.
 from New Palestine, IN,  Aug 30, 2011

I lile these very much. I love love love the color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought they were round like a marble instead of round flat. I am still going to keep them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from arizona,  Jun 12, 2011

i bought these or a graduation gift- shipped timely- she loved them !! very pretty. thank you overstock.com

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings, leverbacks flimsy though!
 from Hartford, CT,  Jun 10, 2011

I bought these as a gift for a friend. The paua shells are a beautiful blue/green with hints of gold fleck. The crystals are nice as well. The earrings overall are nice, but I changed out the leverbacks and replaced them with better quality wires from the craft store. The leverbacks looked nice, but seemed cheaply made. When I opened them, they didn't open very wide and I felt like I was forcing and bending them to work appropriately. It only cost a few dollars to replace these with better wires from the craft store so the purchase is still worthwhile. My friend loved them!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is good with the exception of the leverbacks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought these earrings for my step-daughter. I Was happy with the look of them when they arrived.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Chevy Chase, MD,  Dec 22, 2010

These are pretty earrings at a good price. I am giving them to my daughter for Christmas and I think she will wear them with a lot of different outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Doylestown, PA,  Dec 21, 2009

Earrings arrived fast and are as lovely as pictured. They are a gift and I am sure they will be well-received as the recipient loves turquoise blue and summer. Nicely boxed, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rlncqm
 from ky,  Sep 17, 2009

Quality is great! My only reason for returning this product is my husband thought they were too large. I kept the necklace and bracelet and I am very pleased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Los Alamitos, CA,  Dec 31, 2008

Very pretty. Purchased as a gift for my sister-in-law. She liked them very much. The only reason that I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is because they are a bit heavy. Which did not bother my sister-in-law, but they would be heavy for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top