Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Buffalo NY,  May 18, 2013

I was really surprised when I opened package. The coloration is beautiful and vibrant and they are comfortable to wear and not realize that you have them on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good wuality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MADE IN USA
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

I bought these along w/ 3 other styles all made by Charmed Life to give as Christmas gifts. They are all lovely pieces, quality made. My only disappointment is all 4 pairs came in a pretty silky drawstriing bag but i was giving them to more than 1 person. I made some calls to try & get more giftbags but was unsuccessful. So if you are giving as gifts be sure to order each pair SEPARATELY if you would like each pair to have its own giftbag. Otherwise they come on plastic hanger cards. I will definitely recommend to others & buy again. They are very pretty!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Unique Looking Earrings
 from New York, NY,  Jul 8, 2012

These look more green than the picture but are very nice. They have length but aren't overwhelming in your ears. No quality problems either. Some of my new favorites since they fit my style quite well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somwhat accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from NC,  Mar 1, 2011

Got these for my 14 year old. She loves shell earrings. They are a nice size with great natural colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful eye candy
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Dec 28, 2010

I recently purchased the shell/heart earrings. My good friend at work admired them so much that I bought her a pair, too, and they were equally beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute and great colors
 from NC,  Aug 12, 2010

I bought these for my daughter and the colors in the stones are just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from GA,  Oct 1, 2009

I don't think I have ever gotten as many compliments for a pair of earrings as I have these. I love them! They are beautiful and do not bother my very sensitive ears!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paua Shell Earrings
 from Jasper, MI,  Dec 29, 2008

The earrings are more beautiful than the picture! I love them! I was very happy with the product and the service--especially during the busy Christmas season. I would recommend this product and your site to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought