Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Feminine
 from Kent, WA,  Mar 17, 2014

I was afraid these earrings would be too large - - no so!! Beautifully feminine, not to large but dangle wonderfully! Colors are lovely, very good quality. A must buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality!
 from NJ,  Dec 22, 2012

These earrings look even better in person. They are of high quality and worth the price. I am sure my friends who receive these will be thrilled. Any earrings I have purchased under the brand name Charming Life have been great quality and even nicer looking than the photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, carefully packaged.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 23, 2012

I like this earrings. I don't love them thought. They look a little bit cheap. They are not expensive but I expected more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than Charming
 from Townsend, De.,  Aug 27, 2011

I ordered these to match a Paua shell pendant I had purchased a couple of months ago. The earrings compliment the necklace perfectly. Beyond the beauty of the shell, the crystals are really sparkly and lovely. The silver workmanship is top quality as well. Just love all of the Charming Life products which I believe are hand made by local artisans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than I expected, but still good size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is my third or fourth purchase of Charming Life products and the quality is always excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 22, 2011

When I opened the box, i was shocked at how wonderful these earrings were. They are now one of my favorites. The stones are vivid and I absolutely love these. Wearing these require no other jewelry because they will frame your face exquisitely. One of my best purchases from "O"!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The picture can't do these justice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality exceeds my expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Central Coast, CA,  Mar 19, 2011

I love these earrings! I have the matching necklace and bracelet, I always get so many compliments. They are exactly what I expected!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. P
 from Bella Vista, AR,  May 21, 2009

These earrings are so much fun! I get compliments every time I wear them. The quality is even better than I expected. Delivery was prompt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Wyoming,  Jan 28, 2009

These earrings are beautiful--the color on the pearls and the crystals looks good and authentic, not cheap or fake. Just gorgeous. And they go with many colors of clothing as well. Great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top