Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 5, 2011

Ordered these earrings as a 21st present for a friend. They were absolutely beautiful when they arrived, with no visible defects in the pearls. She loved them. The turnaround time was also extremely fast. I would definitely recommend these to others!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 from Marion, OH,  Jan 8, 2011

These earrings are beautiful!! They arrived even before I expected them and it was Christmas time. Nothing but good comments for them and for the company from whom I purchased them. They were a gift for my daughter and she thinks they are great!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Pearl Earings
 from Rock Hill, SC,  Jan 2, 2011

A gift for my wife. She loves them as they dress up anything she wears. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from CT,  Nov 29, 2010

I purchased these earrings as bridesmaid gifts. They are stunning! The light pink is classic and elegant. I found no bumps or abnormalities with the pearls. If you are looking for a beautiful gift, this is it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Connecticut,  Dec 11, 2012

These dangling pearl earrings are an absolutely beautiful silvery pink in color. The pearls are perfectly smooth in texture, and also are perfectly round in shape. Upon close inspection, I have found no flaws of any kind in either of the pearls. Also, the pearls could not be more perfectly matched as to color, size, shape, etc. What more could you want! Even the shipping was quicker than I had expected. The silvery pink color is exactly as shown. When I wore the earrings, strangers noticed them, and asked where I had found such lovely earrings. I happily told them that they were reasonably priced at Overstock.com, and that I have always been pleased with the site. I find the lever backs on these earrings incredibly comfortable, and have actually fallen asleep, while still wearing my earrings, and had no discomfort the following day. The earrings look great with everything I have worn them with, and I couldn't be happier with the color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT looking earrings
 from Cedar Springs, MI,  May 18, 2012

I had received a pink pearl & silver necklace as a gift and wanted to wear it to my son's wedding in June. I looked locally in stores here, and found nothing. Then I did a Goofle search, and the picture of these earrings came up, and were just what I was looking for. This is my first purchase from Overstock.com, but it will certainly NOT be my last!! Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 Feb 15, 2011

Nice earrings for the price. I like the size and color of the pearls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 Jan 4, 2011

very pretty earrings with pink tinge. I have a bracelet that matches nicely. Good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 22, 2010

These are beautiful and stylish earrings. Perfect with the long strand multi-shade pearl necklaces that are so populare now. I wear them often. Great gift idea and great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty!
 from Seattle, Wa.,  Sep 8, 2010

These earrings were purchased for a good friend. They were surprisingly really pretty when I saw them out of the shipping package. I would buy them again. Lovely earrings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 6, 2010

I got these for my mother as a thank you gift. They came two days after I ordered them. The shipping was super fast and when I got them they were not broken or anything. They are beautiful and at a very amazing price! I would totally purchase a couple more pair for christmas gifts or emergency gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and beautiful
 from b. OR,  Apr 20, 2010

I got them as a gift for my mother for mothers day next month and they are gorgeaous, beautifulm perfect and well made look very expensive too, I am sure my mother will love them as much as I do the pearls is a perfect soft pastel light pink just right, no one can be dissapointed with these earings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver pastel pink FW pearl earrings
 from New Jersey,  Apr 12, 2010

Recieved many compliments on my pink pearl earrings. Was very pleased with the quality and look of the product. It was a perfect match for my dress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 6, 2010

Lovely feminine looking pearls. Beautiful pink color. I purchased a pink pearl necklace from overstock on a separate order and they are almost a perfect match. Love these earings (and the pearl necklace too!) Overstock does it again!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming
 from Roswell, NM,  Mar 1, 2010

I have been looking for pearl earrings of this color and quality to match a necklace I have. These shipped quickly, and I receive several compliments each time I wear them. The pearls are luminous and the workmanship is of high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 Feb 13, 2010

Beautiful little pair of pearls. The color is great. I wear alot of pink and these earrings can be worn with jeans or dress. Many compliments on these earrings told friends where to shop.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my sister-in-law loves these
 from lv, nv,  Feb 8, 2010

I got these for my sister-in-law. She loves pearls and these ones were well appreciated. They are really dangling and she says she feels so pretty with she puts on these earrings. I will get one for myself next time as they are quite nice. The length is perfect and the leverbacks are secure. Another great buy from O. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Florida,  Dec 11, 2009

I had purchased a lavender pair, but these are just lovely! They come in a beautiful package and for the money I am extremely pleased. I purchase blue ones for me and this one for a Christmas exchange gift. I am sure my college will love these, they look lovely. I am so pleased with the purchase, so worth the money!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Rocklin, CA,  Oct 1, 2009

I was very pleased with both the quick service and how pretty the earrings are. Don't be afraid to buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Earrings
 from Bend, OR,  Jul 30, 2009

These were even better in person than they looked online. Great quality. Shipping was extremely fast and I couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top