Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings.
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Dec 7, 2012

Love these earrings. Very nice quality. A little heavy but that is because they are solid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 from Michigan,  Nov 11, 2012

So pleased with this purchase. I chose the gray-toned owls.They are bright and lustrous - not at all dull. The detailing and coloration are remarkable. Perfect for tweens who appreciate good workmanship

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate but did not reflect the great depth of color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owls
 Feb 10, 2015

My daughter collects owls so this was perfect for her Xmas stocking. She loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture perfect
 from Huntington, WV,  Dec 30, 2014

This was a gift for my 10 yr. old granddaughter and she loved them. They are so much cuter than the picture, and this was a perfect gift. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Item!
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Dec 5, 2014

It was just what I was looking for! It's Perfect and will be used many times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are so cute
 from Bend, Oregon,  Nov 29, 2014

I purchased these for a friend for Christmas. She's really into Owls. I'm sure she will be thrilled with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Fort Knox,Kentucky,  Jan 2, 2014

thank you they showed up in time for Christmas ..they were for my niece she loves owls n when she opened her gift it mad her cry..I made th right choice they are wonderful..thank you overstock..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings!
 from Washington, DC,  May 10, 2013

These are very cute earrings; my girlfriend loves them. They seem pretty durable so far, and not too heavy. They were a little bigger than I anticipated, but are actually the perfect size for her. recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? they were a bit bigger than I thought, but they ended up being perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Apr 24, 2013

I collect owls, so saw these and grabbed them. Can wear them with a lot and they are adorable annd lightweight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute earrings
 from Denham Springs, LA,  Apr 17, 2013

Once again on this review the earrings were purchased for my daughter. When they arrived she immediately put a pair on and commented how cute they were and they looked fantastic in her ears. Just the right size she says for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close to the image on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Life Owl Glass Bead Earrings
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 7, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised when I opened my package and found a nice black tie jewelry bag embossed with Charming Life with the owl earrings inside. Great way to present earrings! The earrings look great and I have had plenty of comments on how cute they are already. I would definitely look to purchase more earrings from Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Cuter in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little bigger than what I perceived on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest and so Trendy
 from Florida,  Feb 6, 2013

These are so cute in person that my daughter was thrilled. She is in her 20's and loves owls...which is the trend in everything. So cute, well done and quality, don't hesitate to get them! (We got the white ones)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Cuter in person, can't wait to wear them!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loves owls!
 from sc,  Jan 29, 2013

I purchased these for my soon to be teenage daughter. Since she is "into" owls, I am sure she will be very happy. They are cute but have a "big girl" look,so I think they are more appropriate for a teenager than a little girl.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are a little more substantail than pictured, but not too much.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in real than the photo
 from Hong Kong,  Jan 22, 2013

I am pleasantly surprised to see this item is actually looks nicer than the photo. It is pretty cute and size is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the item is better than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owl Earrings
 from Waynesville, OH,  Jan 9, 2013

I bought these earrings for my mother-in-law for Christmas. She loved them!! She wore them when we met for lunch and they looked very nice!! She was so excited because she said owls are the "in" thing right now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings look even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate...the earrings were a little larger...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are ADORABLE!
 from Cleveland,OH,  Jan 4, 2013

These earrings are absolutely adorable! Even cuter than the image! I bought them for my daughter and she LOVED them! They arrived promptly and in a very nice box! I was extremely, extremely pleased!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the image!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are made well and durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable
 from PA,  Dec 26, 2012

Beautiful glass earrings. Came as described and nicely packaged. They are a heavier pair of earrings since they are solid glass. My daughter loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought