Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but fragile.
 from Murrieta, CA,  Aug 18, 2010

I thought these earrings were very pretty. However, after wearing them only for a short time, one of them broke. The silver is so soft the earring broke away from the stem. I can and will probably have it repaired but I've had no time. So the cost of the repair will not make the price of the earrings a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE FOR THE PRICE
 from ORLANDO, FL.,  Nov 4, 2009

FOR THE PRICE THEY WERE WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR TO GO WITH MY NECKLACE. NOT TOO BIG AND NOT TOO SMALL. THE BACKS BENT EASILY AND I WILL HAVE TO BE CAREFUL WHEN PUTTING THEM ON SO THEY DON'T GET BENT OUT OF SHAPE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hardly seen - too tiny
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 30, 2013

Unsatisfactory - child-sized - pretty in picture - poorly constructed and fell off and got lost so I could not return them - wste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is for a child's face - should have been noted in product's propoetions
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy - I already lost them - they came off and were gone - too tiny to locate them...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from North Western New Jersey,  Feb 2, 2012

really like these earrings, but you need to be real careful when opening and closing because the leverback is very tight and difficult to open. Just need to be gentle otherwise they would surely break. They hang nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the stones, but leverback is very difficult to open....tight if you will
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although quite pretty, the clasp on the back of the earrings is flimsy and does not feel secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lapis/turquoise earring
 from Cromwell, CT,  Sep 3, 2009

these were just what I wanted. they look great and are a great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice earrings. Color was true to the picture but I was a little disappointed to see that they were a little smaller than I had hoped for. Still a beautiful addition to my jewelry collection and I will wear them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 13, 2015

These are very nice earings. The colors are not as vibrant as the very close up, bright lighted picture and that was a little disappointing. The actual size was listed, and I take responsibility for not checking it, because they were smaller than I prefer in my earnings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These earring are comfortable , not heavy, don't swing around , but hang nicely and the two colors give them an extra pop. Can easily be dressed up or casual with jeans. A new favorite for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 Jun 19, 2015

Very comfortable and classy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Matching necklace is aqua. These earrings have navy, as well. Nice touch--draws attention to the face. Also makes them more versatile. Yes, I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice size for a pop of color, but not too big. I also bought the matching necklace and am very pleased with my set. Could go dressy or with jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are a beautiful blue lapis/turquoise combination. They are light weight and comfortable to wear. Great quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent gift!!
 from nyc,  Jan 11, 2014

these are exactly as depicted. excellent gift for someone who loves blue!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty stearling lever backed dropped earrings!
 from Arena, WI,  Nov 26, 2013

These well made sterling silver lever back drop earrings with natural Jade and Turquoises make wonderful gift or one for you collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Etna, Ohio,  Sep 27, 2013

these earrings are so pretty and well made. the price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of earrings!
 from Ingalls, IN,  Mar 24, 2013

These earrings were exactly what I expected. They go great with a new top I just bought. They're extremely comfortable to wear, I don't feel like I'm wearing anything at all on my ears. But they are sturdy and well made, I don't feel like I have to handle them with kid gloves.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Connecticut,  Jan 4, 2013

Was a birthday gift for my daughter - she was really pleased with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - nice earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these earrings and the combination of lapis - turquoise - silver. They are really pretty, Not heavy. Not too long. Love them. :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you see is what you get!!!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 15, 2012

I LOVE these earrings!To be honest, I bought them to give to my sister because her birthday is in December, but made the mistake of putting them in my ears---which is where they still are! I am older (60) so my lobes are thinning and these earrings don't pull the lobe but still have a beautiful presence.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible quality for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought