Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BRIOLETTES
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 11, 2011

Bought these as a gift for someone who wanted briolette bead earrings and they loved these! Stones had fantastic color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I wanted
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 12, 2009

I really like these earrings. They are extremely casual, though. I wear them with casual dresses or just jeans, but if you are trying to buy something more polished looking, these are not the earrings for you. Also they are not huge so pay attention to the measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver green aventurine briolette earrin
 from Holiday, Florida,  Feb 8, 2012

The package was more impressive than the product. The stone is a very light pale green, whereas the product picture has a richer green tone. Although it's an inexpensive item, I am considering returning this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap looking and not much silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would have sent these back, but it was not allowed. The silver is flimsy and will have to be replaced soon; they bend like they will break apart. The stones are fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is better than product
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quallity sliver hooks; they feel like they're bending too much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Aug 30, 2011

Bought these to compliment a necklace also purchased on Overstock. Had the earrings now for a week and didn't get the necklace yet, so REALLY fast shipping on the earrings. They're pretty and are true to the color in the pic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't worn them yet, but quality appears good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from MS,  Aug 9, 2011

Very pretty and the jade is a nice color. Great price, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value/
 from New Jersey,  Aug 9, 2011

Nice colo and workmanship. Like the lever backs. I have had good luck with almost every pair of earrings from OS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are color green as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small, but still nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are perfect match for a necklace
 from North Carolina,  Jun 30, 2011

The earrings are as advertised, both in size, and color. The transaction was seamless and price was competitive.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes very much so
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Coeur d Alene, ID,  May 20, 2011

These earrings look exactly like the picture, and they so cute! They are a fun color and can be worn as dressy or casual.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Dainty, but good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from California,  Apr 6, 2011

Nice earrings, well made, sparkly. Nathababy loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 22, 2011

The photo makes them look like more of an emerald green, but I'd say they are more of a translucent kelly green. I still like them. Light & pretty. Very wearable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light green
 from mo val ca,  Feb 8, 2011

was not plesaed with how light the stones were. size was perfect for a smaller face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slight Color Variations
 from Burlington, VT,  Jan 7, 2011

These earrings are really pretty. The only thing that I noticed is that there is a slight color variation between the two. I would think they would try to match them as best as possible. But doesn't affect my opinion of them too much. Nice packaging and good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Art Work
 from Gettysburg pa,  Jan 7, 2014

I love that these earrings look like the ocean In person, they are sweet they go good with the fancy dress or a pair of jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aventurine earrings
 from Lewisville, Tx,  Jul 16, 2013

I love these earrings. I am retired and don't go anywhere special so this style is perfect for my everyday life. I got two pair so I can make a pendant out one of the other pair and have a matching necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 25, 2013

I purchased these earrings for a special event. they served their purpose. They are versatile, you can wear them to dress up or on casual days. I was hoping they would be a little bigger but it's ok. I was happy with the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had imagined them a bit larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality silver earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but be prepared for colour variations
 from Ontario, Canada,  May 14, 2013

These earrings are very nice. The aventurine briolettes reflect the light nicely and the silver leverbacks are both pretty and sturdy. However, the colour of the briolettes is paler than the photo. Its a nice lighter green with some subtle blue undertones but not at all like the photo. As it's a natural stone variations are inevitable. Be prepared for the briolettes to be anywhere from medium to light green. I am very happy with them though and would definitely recommend them to anyone who loves green jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from minnesota,  Dec 11, 2012

very pretty earrings and well made - the color matched the picture very closely - I was trying to match a necklace

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these earrings.
 from East Taunton, Massachusetts,  Oct 19, 2012

I am so glad I made this purchase. I already had an Aventurine necklace, I purchase somewhere else and the earrings matched perfect. Of course the price was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture on the website did not do the earrings justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the earrings were exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are sturdy, but look delicate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green teardrops are falling..
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 2, 2012

The wires are not strong enough and the clasp does not always snap closed properly - however, I like the earrings - so there!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought