Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Kentucky,  Dec 9, 2009

I bought these for a good friend for Christmas. Although she hasn't seen them but knowing what she would like, I know she will be very happy to get these. Personally, I really like them myself! I would definitely recommend the products sold by this seller to my friends due to great value and prompt shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Quartz earrings
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 23, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised when I received these earrings. They are beautiful. I just love them. If you are thinking about getting and have any doubts, think no more. This is a beautiful pair of earrings, and a great price. Buy them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings!
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 22, 2009

I bought these earrings for a gift for a friend. She loves them. After seeing them, I got a pair for myself. The color is really nice, and the silver is very shiny. Very pretty! Good value for the price, and delivery was within a couple of days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smoky Quartz earrings
 from Alabama,  Jun 18, 2009

I bought these earrings for my daughter's 25th birthday and she loved them. She can wear them to work or with a more dressy outfit. The earrings have just enough glitter and shine to be very pretty and the smoky quartz is lovely. A great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from nc,  Mar 25, 2009

I just received my earrings and love them. They are EXACTLY as pictured and represented.I have ordered several pair of earrings (after reading reviews) and can truly say that I have not been disappointed with the quality that I get for the price. I will continue to stay with Overstock when it comes to my jewelry needs. Thank you for the great products you represent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 22, 2009

These are even better in person than over the computer screen. I bought 5 pairs for my bridemaids to wear in my wedding this coming fall. They are perfect!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 2, 2008

The stones are a little smaller than I expected, but they are still a very nice pair of earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and not too heavy
 from Grapevine Texas,  Apr 9, 2008

I like these earings, bought a pair for myself and a friend, they are not too heavy and I will wear them often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chicago,  Apr 6, 2008

Very nice quality. Look good on with casual or dressy outfits for work. Nice weight to them, not flimsy. Match the necklace perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from Maryland,  Mar 11, 2008

I ordered these as a gift for my bridesmaids. Each pair came packaged in a nice little velvet bag and each individual earring was wrapped in tissue paper. They look exactly like the picture and will be perfect for the girls to wear on my wedding day. I can't wait to see how they like them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive & fun
 from Danville, CA,  Mar 4, 2008

These earrings were a gift to my sister who is a style crazed woman and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv em!
 from Monterey, Ca,  Feb 6, 2008

I love these earrings. They are very beautiful, just the right length and quality made. You can wear them with jeans or in dressy casual clothes. They are one of my favorites now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from CA,  Jan 13, 2008

Very pleased with these earrings. They are a good buy and are very nice looking earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings, Good value
 from Glenville, CT,  Jan 10, 2008

My daughter gave me these for Christmas, and I like them alot. For casual earrings, they are lovely. They're light and the size is just right, with enough length to be seen. I wear them often and have received several compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty and light on the ear
 from East Bay, California,  Dec 18, 2007

I bought these as a gift for my mother; she absolutely loved them. They are big enough to be noticeable on the ear, yet they are light too. The quartz stone is a very dark brownish black, and is definitely more smoky than sparkly (hence the stone's name).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought