Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I actually bought these twice...I wore them the first day and in the process of trying on clothes, I lost one. I just loved them, so I bought another pair...this way if I lose another one, I still will have a pair! (Should have bought the insurance - at least this one time) They are gorgeous, a nice drop for my short hair, colors are true to the screen. Looks great with jeans or dressy...I recommend them highly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very big and heavy
 from Chicago,  Mar 23, 2013

These earrings are large and heavy. Not to my liking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? they are huge and heavy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and fun
 from Swanzey, NH,  May 22, 2012

I own and operate a doggy daycare so earrings are just about the only jewelry I wear. I like my earrings to be sort of organic and natural looking. I've found myself wearing a lot of dark blue these days and these earring go perfectly with just about every shade of blue there is. I love their movement and flirtiness. And I don't worry about losing one because they have the great leverback closure. I'm finding these to be my "go to" earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality especially at this price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 15, 2011

These earrings are very pretty and worth the money. They don't look cheap and are great to wear everyday. The silver is very shiny and the blue is vibrant and exactly as pictured.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 14, 2011

The coloring of these earrings is not quite as they look online, but they are still very nice. The lapis ball is darker (more like a navy) with goldish flecks. The pearl is more grey than blue. Overall quality is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 from Cartersville,GA,  Jul 27, 2011

I just love these earrings! They're not too long or too short, just perfect. The colors are so very complimentary. These earrings will work dressed up or down. Great quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? on the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue Earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 21, 2011

I love these earrings. They are the prettiest color blue and they are a perfect size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate and true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Earrings are of excellent quality and color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these earrings to match a similar looking necklace. Earrings look fine, not really a match because it's hard to tell from a picture. I was a little disappointed in the quality of the crystals, they don't have the sparkle I was expecting. They crystals look like plastic, the lapis a little dull looking, but the pearls are fine. I have to wear the earrings separate from the necklace because of the lack of quality.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beads WAY different than pictured
 from Durango, Colorado,  May 13, 2011

The large bead is actually a blue and gold colored lapis ball, looks more like a flat freshwater pearl in the picture. I am disappointed with the large lapis ball as well as the small blue lapis bead. On the actual earrings, unlike the picture, the small bead looks like a cheap piece of cheap faceted plastic. Also drastically different than the picture is the freshwater pearl bead: in real life the freshwater pearl bead has an orangish/copper/brown metallic color. The freshwater pearl colors on the 2 earrings do not match. The earrings I received in the mail are tacky. I won't wear them. Plus the dark bead colors blend in with my dark hair so they are hardly noticeable. The furthest thing from stunning. In person, you would glance right over these in a store because of the tacky faceted plastic blue bead. Too bad! I spent my birthday money on these. Now I have to deal with a return and disappointment.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair, the small blue lapis bead pictured is much prettier than the multi-faceted blue plastic bead on actual earrings.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small earrings
 from New York,  Sep 16, 2010

The size of the earrings are small. I though they would be larger. They are fine for a child.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true blue
 from rural TN,  May 16, 2010

Hard to find nice blue earrings. Not too dark or light. Can be dressed up or down. Not too long and dangly but a nice length with short hair but could show with long, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top