Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue Lapis gemstone earrings
 from San Jose,California,  Oct 14, 2011

I bought these earrings for my daughter.I was very surprised when I opened the box.These are exquisite looking.very nice quality.Can be worn with jeans and a simple shirt,or going on a fancy outing.I wish they had these in a clip as I don't have pierced ears.My daughter loves them.They are really pretty and very dainty looking.The posts are really pretty looking too.The stones are so pretty.I would recommend to friends,as her friends love them too.Thanks O.Their a sure hit in my book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Lapis and sterling earings
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 12, 2012

The earnings were exactly what I wanted. They are not too long and are beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked exactly like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the lapis beads and the workmanship are excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue lapis post earrings
 from Oakland, CA,  Jul 7, 2012

These are nice earrings, they are comfortable to wear and a cute design. If you like lapis, you'll like these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful color
 from St. Louis MO,  Oct 22, 2011

Color of the stones is better than pictured. Enjoy these and they are light enough that I can wear all day without ears getting sore.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
I love these!
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jul 9, 2014

These earrings are very sweet. Dark stones do not always show up against my dark hair, but this combination of lapis and silver works!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Charming Life Blue Lapis Post earrings
 from MA,  Nov 5, 2013

I was dissapointed when I received the earrings for I expected the posting part to be larger.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
everyday earrings. very dark stone
 from newburyport, ma,  Jul 20, 2013

The earrings are ok, The stone is darker than expected. Good for everyday wear with casual clotjes.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO tiny
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Nov 30, 2012

So lovely in the picture... must have used a magnifying camera lens. I really looked forward to receiving these! I love lapis and these seemed charming... and they would be if they were significantly larger. As it is, I didn't even recognize them when I first unwrapped the package. Guess they're going back. What a shame I am so disappointed (again)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not sure
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was presented in metric and there was no photo of the earrings being worn.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver posts were already bent when I remove the earrings from the packaging
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 27, 2012

Item is beautiful and a nice size. They are a gift, and I'm pleased at the quality and presentation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expected them to be of less quality. I feel good about giving them as a gift. Beautifully packed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 diff color stone
 from NY,  Jun 8, 2012

I was suprise when I actually saw what I bought. reading the reviews and seeing how everyone was pretty much happy with their purchase, I assumed the product is more than what's expected. First off, Its two different colored stone! whoever made this is either color blind or just ran out of the dark color stone. It looks cheap. The design of the post is actually elegant but with the 2 diff color stone as a complete piece it lowered the quality of this earring. Can't give this as a gift to anyone. I'm annoyed!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings are beautiful
 from Ocala, FL,  Jun 1, 2012

the earrings are beautiful; my fault by not asking how large they were. I am satisfied with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller than what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok but I thought they would be larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 10, 2012

Elegant earrings, not overly long. The stone is a nice deep blue color which matches my necklace perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and Danity
 from Coral Springs, Fla,  Dec 6, 2011

I am very pleased with these earrings. They can be easily worn with jeans or for dress up. It is something you will not see on anyone else. I was going to give the for a gift but like them so much I am thinking about keeping them, may need to order another pair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? May seem smaller than on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Nov 10, 2011

They were a present for my daughter and she loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from East Greenbush, NY,  Mar 20, 2011

These were purchased for a co-worker who has worn them many times since Christmas. She has short hair therefore the earrings can be seen quite clearly. They frame her face and pick up the vivid blue of her eyes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lapis earrings
 from Sag Harbor, NY,  Apr 7, 2010

The earrings arrived swiftly, as have all orders I have requested through Overstock.com. Overall, I am happy with this earring purchase, although they are smaller than I thought they would be. However, looking back at the ordering page, I should have seen how small they are as they were accurately pictured on that order page.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Earrings!
 from Corona CA,  Mar 11, 2010

These earrings were absolutely beautiful and they match perfectly a blue stone necklace that I already own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue lapis
 from NH,  Feb 1, 2010

Very pretty, light weight, good for daily wear, love the blue, it is darker than the pictures

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 30, 2009

I bought these for an Xmas gift for my sister. They are very pretty but I thought the blue would be a little brighter, that's the only reason for the 4 stars. Although not a bright hue, they are a very pretty blue, especially with the silver contrast. And I have a necklace that I got elsewhere that matches perfectly with it. My sister has a short pixi hairstyle and they are the perfect length for her. She really liked them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Earrings
 from MN,  Dec 9, 2009

I have newly-pierced ears, and these earrings were very comfortable for me to put in/out due to the fact that they are post earrings and they are not heavy. They arrived promptly and are very lovely. If you have longer dark hair, they aren't as visable, but if you wear your hair up, it works well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top