Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PENDANT!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 21, 2011

I LOVE SHINY STERLING SILVER AND FOUND THE CHAIN WAS NOT TO MY LIKING SO I PUT IT ON ONE OF MY OTHER SILVER CHAINS. BUT THE PENDANT IS PERFECT AND I LOVE THE DETAIL ON IT AND THE LAPIS BEAD IS BEAUTIFUL AND DARK. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM ONCE AGAIN! I KEEP COMING BACK FOR PRODUCTS FOR MYSELF OR FOR GIFTS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LOVE THE PENDANT! BUT THE CHAIN WAS NOT AS SHINY AS I WANTED SO I PUT IT ON ANOTHER CHAIN.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinctive and Dainty
 from Denver, CO,  May 26, 2013

I love ove the way the beadcap complements the stone. It's dainty and distinctive, and I will wear it often. The only thing I didn't like is that one can't remove the pendant from the chain to wear it with a different length chain or use the chain with a different pendant. The chain link is actually formed around the closed jump ring of the pendant. However, one can adjust the length of the chain somewhat when fastening it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Life ss Blue Lapis necklace
 from Moses Lake Washinton,  Apr 16, 2013

I will buy one for a friend, Also I'm getting the earrings. I wear mine all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as it showed, the pentant was attached off center. Still I'm happy with it
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pendant is lovely, it is attached off center. There is no way to correct it. other than that I like it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value; great look
 from Plymouth, MA,  Mar 26, 2013

I bought this for my wife for our anniversary (after learning what the 9th year gift was) and she loved it, along with the matching earrings. When I placed the order, I was a bit skeptical given the relatively low cost and felt I might have made a mistake since this was for an important occasion. However, when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and detail. Overall, a very nice looking piece of jewelery. My wife loved it and was proud to wear it out. Haven't had it long enough to know the long-term quality but no complaints thus far. The chain is definitely on the thin/cheap side but given the price I felt it was worth it just for the pendant, assuming we could always upgrade to a better chain later if needed. However, the chain looks nice and my wife like it as is and for this piece seemed to prefer over a more chunky chain so perhaps the Charming Life folks know what they're doing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qualilty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Chain
 from Jacksonville FL,  Aug 19, 2012

I ordered this necklace to go with the matching earrings. The lapis bead is lovely; the same as the earrings, but the chain is chintzy looking. I am going to try to remove the bead, which is fixed to the chain, so I can use it on another chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never recieved
 from Indiana,  Dec 27, 2011

Ordered necklace and earrings. Received 2 pairs of earrings instead. Returned earrings (2 pairs). Haven't recieved a credit for the necklace I never recieved or the earrings I returned.. They were sorry to hear that I felt like I needed to to return the necklace. Never recieved a necklace. Emailed several times to explain the mistake that they made and they just don't get it. Big hassle. Won't order from Overstock.com again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Don't know
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, though slightly different from screen shot
 from Kenner, LA,  Dec 21, 2011

Arrived in good time, mostly as promised, the stone as I said is a bit dark, but no worries, will make a lovely Christmas present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close--but the stone is quite dark, almost black
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, looks to be high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice jewlery for the price
 from Boone, North Carolna,  Dec 6, 2011

Very pleased with this set - great value for the money. Will definitely buy from this company again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver lapis necklace
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 14, 2011

This is a sweet, modest little necklace with a slight Bali-sterling effect that sets it apart. Decent quality, decent lapis stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is a small, modest piece. Chain has an antiqued effect and is a more generous size than many of the tiny shiny sterling chains on products.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Company makes a good product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from NC,  May 18, 2011

Very nice necklace! I bought two. One for myself and one for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great craftmanship, a great value!
 from greater Charlotte, NC area,  Apr 6, 2011

The picture does not do this necklace justice. It is much more beautiful in person. I was very pleased when I received it. What I really liked was the chain. Because the links are the way they are, you can make it as short or as long as you like. The charm is stationary. Great craftsmanship, a great value!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 12, 2011

Simple and classic. Great for brightening up a simple top. Quality is as good as it appears as online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Southern California,  Dec 5, 2010

Love the deep blue color and the detailing on the silver is very nice. The blue lapis bead is not solid blue, has some silvery/gold flecks on it. Not the finest piece of jewelry, but definitely pretty and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought