Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful color
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 11, 2010

I ordered these earrings for my mother as a present to go with some other blue lapis jewelry she has. The color of the stones is consistent with the other pieces she has... nice deep blue color. The size is small enough to wear as an "every day" earring, but still big enough to be noticed. Overall, a good purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Southern California,  Dec 5, 2010

The detailing on the silver is pretty, and I like the deep blue color. Overall very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Delicate Earrings
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 5, 2014

The color of the lapis is very, very nice and the design of the metal puts a delicate, elegant touch on these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 10, 2012

The design is simple, but classic and made interesting.with the attractive bead caps. I bought these to go with the matching pendant. If you like blue, you will love these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Photo is Accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. However, even though I read the measurement, I was surprised at how tiny they are. That's a visualization problem on my part. They are as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. I really wanted to know if they are dyed, but the description does not say. I suspect they are, but they look great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, Versatile Earrings
 from Jacksonville FL,  Aug 19, 2012

I like these earrings. They go well with many of my blue outfits. They are well made and just the sort of basic earring that gets lots of use. They are easy to put on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from houston texas,  Aug 10, 2011

these earrings are suitable for all occasions, from bumming around in jeans and a tshirt, to dressing up for dinner out. they're substantial, not too flashy, and suited my taste just fine. i prefer leverbacks to french hooks, and these are very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Delighted with the earrings. Thanks, Norma B.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Blue Lapis Earrings Sizzle!
 from Actress in Silverlake/Los Feliz CA,  Oct 19, 2010

These Sterling Silver Blue Lapis Earrings truly sizzle! They're delicate yet make an exciting fashion statement in the detail work in the design of the silver and their beautiful blue color. I actually found two sterling silver necklaces that these gorgeous earrings will match perfectly! A terrific buy for yourself or a great gift for someone special!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lapis earrings
 from Seattle WA,  Mar 21, 2013

I love these lapis earrings. The sterling silver is nice and shiny, while the lapis stones are beautiful. I will wear these a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they were a bit larger in actual size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? same as above
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a must have
 from MA,  Feb 10, 2012

love these they fit wonderful and are light and match everything!! color is wonderful and the design is so pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming blue lapis earrings
 from Greensburg, IN,  Jan 17, 2012

Every time I wear the Charming Life Sterling Silver Blue Lapis earrings I receive compliments and they ask where did I purchase them. The earrings look nice with the Pearly Ocean Sterling Sliver Lapis Journey Necklace!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Western New York State,  Nov 29, 2011

I bought these earrings for our daughter-in-law for her birthday. They arrived a little early, along with a sweater I had bought for her. She said both items are beautiful and she was so happy to receive them. She wore them to several appointments that day. She got lots of compliments on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Haven't seem the actual earrings yet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate I think.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My daughter-in-law tells me the quality is top notch.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than exected
 from Hideaway, Texas,  Sep 7, 2011

I liked the one I lost one ear ring but you were out of

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. liked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor product
 from Martinez, California,  Jul 19, 2011

One of the earrings broke immediately, as I was opening it to put on. Within less than a minute from opening the package! Then, it was a product that could not be returned, and it would not allow me to write a review or to complain. It has been weeks, and I am just receiving an email to write a review on the product. I am disgusted, and it was a waste of money. I WAS a first time buyer. Do you think I would want to take another chance?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture did justice to the earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lapis
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jun 28, 2011

A great pair of lapis earrings. The picture is a true representation.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought