Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Millsboro, DE,  Oct 16, 2013

These particular earrings I bought because I needed a pair of black earrings. These aren't bad and I don't want anyone to think they are, they just don't send me "over the moon". They are the size, shape and color I wanted, and they will go with everything but they're just there hanging on my ear with no one ever commenting on them. If you need a pair of black earrings that don't cause anyone to say anything about, then these are the earrings for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Life Sterling Silver Onyx Earrings
 from Murrieta CA,  Oct 17, 2012

These earrings are really pretty and have a nice sparkle to them. They are the perfect little black earrings to go with the perfect little black dress ........ or anything else. They are all around nice and I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique look
 from Illinois,  May 16, 2012

These earrings look like old world antiques. I bought them to go with an onyx necklace with carved stones and it matches perfectly. Stones are good color & well carved and not too heavy even though they are a good size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality silver and stones
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AFFORDABLE SPARKLE
 from Florida,  Sep 1, 2010

I read all the reviews before I ordered these earrings. Based upon all the 5-star ratings, I ordered them. I was not disappointed. These earrings are affordable and make a nice statement with the black onyx. They are comfortable to wear and hang just right. All in all, a very good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite lovely
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 2, 2010

the price is remarkable for these lovely earrings. They are just the right size and make just the right statement. I cant wait to show them off!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Orchard Park, N.Y.,  Jun 28, 2010

I purchased these earrings for my son"s wedding. I looked at many department stores but couldn't find any earrings to match my necklace. Finally I looked on overstock and found many earrings to choose from. These earrings were perfect and just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Erie PA,  Apr 7, 2010

The earrings are exactly as described. They are a good length and catch the light beautifully. They are very light, which makes them easy to wear but keeps me from giving them 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New Jeary,  Dec 4, 2009

This product is nice overall with the price and appearance with a few minor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Glendale, CA,  Jan 5, 2009

These earrings are just so dainty and pretty - I just love them! Another great buy from Overstock! Whoo Hoo! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Doylestown, PA,  Dec 24, 2008

These are lovely earrings, not too large, so I wear them a lot. They look great with the matching necklace I purchased. I'm very happy with my selections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought