Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better Than The Picture
 from Eastern, NC,  Feb 15, 2013

The earrings are more beautiful than the picture. How often does that happen? They are absolutely beautiful, I can't believe the value I received for the price.They are perfect for everyday but would look fantastic for an evening on the town. These would make awesome gifts, everyone would think you paid much more than you did! They came in a black velvet drawstring bag, sweet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product Better Than Image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Earrings
 Mar 10, 2015

I bought the earrings as a gift. I thought they were very nice, but I've never seen the recipient wear them. So don't know what to say. If she doesn't like them I wish she would give them back so I can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from cicero,ny,  Feb 12, 2014

a real bargain. i could not believe how beautiful these earrings are as well as the quality of the workmanship. wish i could find more earrings as nicely made for this price. what a gift they would make if you could part with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from PA,  Dec 30, 2012

Perfect size and they are a of very nice quality. It is hard to find a real black stones I don't like to wear 'fake'. I believe you will really enjoy them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wear these often
 from atlanta,  Apr 30, 2012

I really like these earrings because I can use them with most outfits.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small onyx earring
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jan 2, 2012

It is a bit smaller than expected. I kept the product as it is a good quality earring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is a bit smaller than the picture, but it looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Virginia,  Jul 21, 2011

Gift for my daughter. She wears them with almost everything, dress up to jeans. Versatile!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE EARRINGS
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 19, 2011

NICE. INEXPENSIVE AND PRETTY. MATCHES LOTS OF OUTFITS.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? AVERAGE - GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onyx earrings
 from New York, NY,  Mar 16, 2011

These earring were simply beautiful! The drop, of the earring, really bring attention! Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Ocala, FL,  Feb 6, 2010

For the price these are great light weigt black onyx earrings. Checker board cut go with the necklace I bought. I wear them alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Earrings
 from Broken Arrow, Ok,  Jan 2, 2010

I gave these as a gift. When the recepient tried to put the earrings on they would not close. They were defective upon arrival. Very poorly made. Will not buy this brand again. I will probably return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Coosada, AL,  Dec 8, 2009

My mom has been looking for a nice pair of black onyx earrings. I found these on here, and had never purchased from Overstock before, so I was a little nervous that I would get them in & they wouldn't be what I expected. I was pleasantly surprised. They're absolutely beautiful! My mom will love them & I have since been a return Overstock buyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Rockford, IL,  Oct 21, 2009

I ordered these earrings, along with a matching necklace, to wear with a gorgeous blouse that I also purchased from Overstock. I LOVE EVERYTHING I purchased!! The earrings make me feel "sexy," and that is hard to do at my age. :) However, I got a lot of compliments on my whole outfit, from the women at the check-in desk at our hotel, to several people at my son's wedding. I am VERY HAPPY with my Overstock purchases. This was my first time ordering, BUT NOT MY LAST!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect everyday earings
 from WA,  Oct 14, 2009

These earings are perfect for everyday. Quaity is very good. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought