Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
5 stars pretty Amethyst earrings!
 from Washington DC,  Sep 17, 2010

I just received these earrings today-this time it was fast shipping. I love my new earrings. So cute! Definitely 5 stars + Very pretty color -darker purple amethyst. I definitely will keep them for myself this time. Amethyst is my birth stone and i have many many Amethyst earrings. This one is good for daily use for just right size and length, light weight, leverback style is comfy too. I will buy these earrings again for the gifts and highly recommend these earrings to any ladies who love Amethyst stone and leverback style dangling earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings, super quick delivery
 from Wichita, KS,  Jun 23, 2011

I ordered these earrings to wear to my son's wedding. I looked a number of places for inexpensive deep purple earrings to coordinate with the purple worn by the bridal party. These were the right color and went well with the bracelet I had. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com. I was very pleased with the product and the prompt delivery.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Earrings were just as described, the deep purple I was looking for to wear to a wedding.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst Gemstone Earrings
 from Holbrook, NY,  Jun 12, 2008

These earrings are lovely. They have graceful movement when you move your head. The amethysts are unusual in that they are round, like a faceted ball, so there is a little weight to them - nice. Not so heavy that you can't sleep in them. The crystals give it that little extra and the lever backs are incredibly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Port Jefferson, NY,  Jan 12, 2012

Earrings I have found very nice and the quality is great for the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Earrings
 from Upstate New York,  Jun 26, 2011

These earrings are so perfect! The stone is a lovely purple color, and they are an excellent length. Quite visible but not overpowering at all, and I have gotten so many compliments on them. They can be dressed up or down. I love these earrings and consider them to be an Overstock must buy! You won't be sorry you got these.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? the product looks even better in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? perfect length
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 9, 2016

My sister loved these earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opaque chrystals
 Jan 4, 2016

The mounting was nice, but the stones were so dark they were opaque. I finally hung them from a short piece of silver chain which helped considerably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant
 Oct 19, 2015

I felt so fortunate to find these earrings as they are such a wonderful match to a bracelet I'm giving as a gift. Now that I'm adding these with the bracelet the presentation of both makes an even more delightful gift. The coloration and the detail of these earrings are fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-so
 May 27, 2015

Well made, but very little reflectivity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color purple
 Apr 18, 2015

These earrings are really charming. I love that the large purple bead is faceted. Very elegant. I'm glad I bought them...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 1, 2015

Pretty earrings. Hard to clean and one of the stones cracked. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings.
 from S.Bend IN,  Dec 12, 2014

The earrings were a nice deep purple and are lovely for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty earrings
 from Arnold CA,  Apr 8, 2014

These earrings are very pretty and are very comfortable to wear. I love the lever back style. The earrings are a good value. Very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Life Silver Amethyst and Crystal Earrings
 from Santa Clarita, California,  Sep 30, 2013

Beautiful dark purple earrings. Color is a perfect match for the outfit I purchased them for.........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too heavy for my ears
 from GA,  May 3, 2013

These earring feel heavy on my ears, but I am sensitive to the weight of earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amethyst and crystal earrings
 from In the beautiful mountains of Colorado,  Mar 25, 2013

Color is well matched to photo. Correct length for maximum "bling." Light weight and does not tangle with short or long hair styles.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compares very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? the correct length for maximum style and beauty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I hoped for.
 from Arkansas,  Dec 25, 2012

I was disappointed in these earrings. The gemstones just didn't sparkle like I'd hoped. I've returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Okay.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Illinois,  Dec 12, 2012

I was looking for some earrings with the kind of closures these have on them. My experience has been that french wire earrings have a habit of falling out of my ears. These have those closures that I like and they are very comfortable to wear. Sometimes if earrings are something other than gold, they bother my ears but these thus far have not. The one thing I would caution however is that they are a very dark amethyst almost to the point of looking black.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are nice earrings. They won't hurt your ears.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautfiul earrings!
 from Gilbert AZ,  Nov 21, 2012

Get lots of compliments from these earrings and can wear dressed up on in jeans!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from New Jersey,  Oct 2, 2012

Nicely made for the price. The smethyst color is dark and sparkling. Good looking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought