Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Bracelet Makes Me Happy
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 16, 2013

I thought this looked pretty and the number of postive reveiws as well as the fact that this is made out of stainless steel and not silver which tarnishes on me very quickly, were deciding factors in my purchase. I love this bracelet and am wearing it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great, it is a wrap around, so one size will fit almost everyone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even Better In Person
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 9, 2013

I shop a lot online for jewelry and have huge wish lists at this retailer and others. I spend about $100 a month on jewelry and even though I was near my limit for the month I could not resist this bracelet. When I got it home I was extremely pleased and happy. This is great and matches the Pandora Turquoise Ring I got on a high end jewelry site perfectly. I will get a lot of wear out of this. It also looks great with a Blue Topaz ring I bought on Overstock in November but it didn't really go with anything else I had. You will not be disappointed if you get this and for the price it is a great deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier when I got it home
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good even for small wirsts like mine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely Beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from saltville,Va.,  Nov 30, 2012

This braclet is very pretty.The only piece you need to wear to give you that total look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY VERY PRETTY FOR SUMMER
 from ALTOONA, PA,  Apr 21, 2013

GREAT PURCHASE GOOD VALUE LOVE THE COLOR CAN'T WAIT TO WEAR IT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT EVEN PRETTIER
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise wrap bracelet
 Dec 30, 2015

The colors are fantastic, and I know I will wear it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat!
 Nov 2, 2015

Very pretty for a statement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babs
 Jul 16, 2015

Not what I thought it would be. Wire has to be wrapped around your wrist. More for a teenager.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Beautiful
 Apr 26, 2015

I ordered this for my step daughter for Christmas as a stocking stuffer, and it is amazingly well made and stunning. The picture does not do it justice. Absolutely lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my first wrap bracelet
 Apr 23, 2015

Just the most beautiful and comfortable bracelet..great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jan 2, 2015

I bought this as a Christmas gift. It arrived in a timely manner but was cheap looking and I was too embarrassed to give it as planned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braclet failed the ahhhh test at first glance
 from Southeastern CT,  Dec 6, 2014

This braclet looked like I could have purchased it out of a gum ball machine. The stones were set nicely but looked very very cheap. I would not consider wearing this piece of jewelry even casually. I took one look at it and repackaged it and began the return process. Very disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but no cigar!
 from Hollister, CA,  Nov 22, 2014

If this rating looks weird it's because I bought this to go with a necklace and earring "look". It didn't work. Bracelet is okay, I guess. It would be alright with jeans and casual....but not a serious piece....just a "fun" piece. If you are a fan of this type of bracelet, you MIGHT like it. That being said. I would lean towards recommending it.......but I would have to be shoved a little for that "lean". Please know that there is NO TURQUOISE AT ALL in this. It's all bead work and some of the beads are better than others.....get my point? I was disappointed but kept it as another gift under the tree....for "fun" stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal Bracelet
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 15, 2014

Haven't worn it yet, but was not disappointed when I received it. It looks really nice true to the picture you see. Will work with any outfit, dressy or casual. You can't go wrong with getting this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Sep 11, 2014

Bought this to give to my sister for her birthday. She was thrilled. I absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet.
 from Nevada,  Sep 9, 2014

A very pretty bracelet for a good price. Fits any size wrist, striking look, especially with white outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Detroit, MI,  May 14, 2013

The wrap around bracelet fits my arm perfectly. The price was right and goes beautifully with my other turquoise jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wonderfully accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nce
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So trendy!
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  May 3, 2013

The bracelet is awesome! Quality is good and it is very trendy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from california,  May 24, 2012

very cute wrap around bracelet. comfortable and just enough "bling".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought