Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Staffordshire, England,  Oct 18, 2011

Having had breast cancer a number of years ago, I always buy something pink for breast cancer awareness month. This year I treated both myself and my neice to the bracelet. She was diagnosed with breast cancer twelve months ago. We both love the bracelet, it is so pretty and easy to wear. Several people have commented on it and asked where I bought it. It is by far the best breast cancer awareness item I have bought. I was very impressed with your site and the range of bracelets on offer. I shall definitely be revisiting your site again next year! Living in the UK, I was a little concerned that I was ordering something from the USA but I need not have worried. My order was instantly confirmed by email and I was kept informed in respect of the expected delivery date. Thank you so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks even better on my wrist. The bracelet catches the light.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very pleased with the good quality of the bracelet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 3, 2014

This bracelet--in addition to it' s symbolizime --is just lovely! It is very femin ine and can be worn with either dressy or casual outfits. I paired mine with other pink stone type bracelets, and it makes a lovely accent statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a lot of Charming life bracelets and I am never disappointed. This one is super cute and the breast cancer charm is not too big to get in the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice!!
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Aug 16, 2013

I love this bracelet. The colors are really nice and can be worn with just about anything. I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from Florida,  Jul 23, 2013

This was a gift and the person receiving it loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  May 28, 2013

I have been looking for bracelets for awhile and I was very pleased to see the selection on Overstock.com. Love it and wear it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Phila Pa,  Apr 17, 2013

I have no problem with it my sister love it and I gave some to my niece because I order a couple of them for Christmas

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Alabama,  Oct 31, 2012

This is a cute little lightweight bracelet that I wear with 2 other pink and silver bracelets. I definitely recommend this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bracelet
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 22, 2012

I absolutely love the bracelet. This Silverstone Jade is a precious stone not to big a stone with delicate surrounding. The bracelet is great in size and easy to wear. I own several styles of the Charming Life Bracelets so this one is another favorite because its an all occasion wear and the fact that it was created for Breast Cancer awareness in support will bring notice to other customers. I've received wonderful compliments. I'm happy to have made this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image showed true form to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet is an exquisite piece. Great quality in its making.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New Jersey,  May 22, 2012

I love them and so perfect to my wrist. I will really do recommend them to all my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she loved it it was beautiful
 from florida,  Mar 25, 2012

Thank you The quality and a price Will have me shopping here again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? well let's just say it fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. he likes it a lot.. and she is a very picky person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 12, 2011

I was recently diagnosed with breast cancer so I was looking for a bracelet that I could wear everyday as I ventured on this journey. I do wear it everyday. The combination of different beads is very pretty. I even ordered one for my girlfriend. She loved it too!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual bracelet looked like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet is made very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet is beautiful, I love it
 from State College, PA,  Oct 28, 2011

I love everything about the bracelet. It's beautiful and fits perfectly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought