Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charming!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 20, 2011

The bracelet is "charming" and I love it. I am sure my granddaughter will love it to. I will be giving it to her as a gift. If I didn't like it, it would go back. My granddaughter is almost 18 and she doesn't love "everything".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silverplated Teal Blue Crystal Charm Bracelet
 from Maryland,  May 23, 2010

I love this bracelet. It is not too big and bulky. Just right for the size of the stones. Very pretty and could be earily worn for any occasion. It was a fantastic buy, especially so on sale. I liked it so much, I order three more as a friend liked it and decided to give two as gifts. I would definitely order them again. Shopping at Overstock.Com has been easy, quick and I've been more than satisfied with all my purchases thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better quality than expected
 from Kansas City, KS,  Jun 3, 2011

This is a beautiful bracelet to dress up with or for casual wear. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality when I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Life Silverplated Teal Blue Crystal Brac
 from Forest, VA,  Sep 29, 2010

Very nice bracelet, seems to be well constructed. Will buy more like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Crystal/Peral Bracelet
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  Sep 29, 2010

Purchased as a gift for my sister. This is a petite size, so will fit her small dainty frame perfectly. Pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Bigshoe
 from Warrensburg, MO,  May 9, 2010

This is a great bracelet. I have a few of OverStock bracelets and am pleased with all. The colors are believeable, not fake looking and the silver is beautiful. I have fell in love with the clasp on these bracelets and will probably stick to them in the future. The blues and whites can go with just about any thing I wear, and really looks good with browns and blacks. It came in a timely order and was appropriately packaged so as to prevent damage in shipment. The price is just right so I could have several different bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Jun 16, 2015

Love it! And so does the lady I bought the other one for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Feb 27, 2015

I bought this bracelet as a gift for my niece it's dainty looking (don't get me wrong its sturdy) and very elegant i love it and i know she would be pleased with it since she thinks i have great taste in jewelry...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basscouples
 Jan 23, 2015

I bought this for myself but ended up giving it to my friend that just loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from paramus, nj,  Dec 6, 2013

Very pretty bracelet to wear everyday or for dressy occasions. Ordered 2 more in different colors.The clasp makes it easy to get on and off. The Swarovski crystals enhance the beauty of the bracelet without diminishing the rest of the beads. I would definitely recommend this as a gift especially with the holidays coming up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Southern CA,  May 29, 2013

I purchased 3 of these...for 2 friends and myself...for a special birthday gift...we each turned 60! and have been friends since grade school! 2 of us were born in December and one in April....so the colors in this were perfect. Needless to say they were very surprised and we enjoyed having these on our Vegas trip!!! Very happy to have such a nice gift to remember our friendship and travels together!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? little short, but worked..with someone helping!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very nice, stones beautiful color and strung nicely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Fairfax Va 22032,  Aug 11, 2011

i am very pleased with the bracelet, Iwear it every day, and would highly recommend to people.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought