Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 5, 2011

This is my first Charming Life purchase. The bracelet is really pretty. I am wearing it now at work and it is very comfortable. It looks very pretty next to my watch. I was not too sure about the toggle clasp, but it is very easy to put on and take off. The bracelet is not flimsy and not at all heavy. I love the colors. It came nicely boxed so if you are looking to purchase this as a gift, you would just need to wrap it. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? The length is very true to size
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun to wear
 from NC,  Apr 4, 2011

Purple crystals look from purple to pink depending on the light. 7.5 size fits me perfect and I love toggle clasps. Colors go with many outfits. You will enjoy this lovely bracelet!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sebastian, FL,  Mar 16, 2011

The online pictues do not do this bracelet justice. The colors are just beautiful. I am really enjoying my new bracelet. I have received many compliments

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 8, 2011

It's a beautiful bracelet, well made with beautiful stones. I do have two problems with it. I have a very wide wrist so it's hard finding bracelets that fit. This does fit, barely, but it doesn't have the drape that I like. I also am not fond of the clasp - which is beautiful, but since there isn't much give in the bracelet, it's hard to fasten. I'm keeping it because it is so beautiful and I've gotten lots of compliments, but I wish someone would make a bracelet 8 1/2 inches long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this bracelet for a gift---but love it!! Very pretty and she is a purple girl so know that she will like it!! Might even order another soon! Also got it in good shape. zoeann albuq,new mexico

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Gatineau, Canada,  Jan 24, 2011

Just received my new bracelet from overstock and loves it. Size is perfect (8") for by big wrist. Would by on for my friend. Fast shipping. thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 from New York, NY,  Jul 18, 2010

I gave this as a gift and would definitely love to own one. It looks more expensive, contrary to what some ppl said. It's simple and elegant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bracelet
 from Indianapolis,  Dec 26, 2009

I bought this for myself. It's a nice little bracelet. Very pretty, I've worn it several times and there's no sign of wear. Good value, it's a nice item for a nice price. Am shopping for more for gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming life bracelet
 from PA,  Jan 7, 2013

This is a very nice bracelet. I've purchased a couple of these and expecially like the white and crystal one. They make a nice gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply made
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Sep 17, 2012

This bracelet is even prettier than the picture. It was a good choice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from milan, tn,  Feb 2, 2012

bought as a gift, very well liked, would order more

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 from Bellevue, WA,  Dec 27, 2011

I love this bracelet! I bought this for myself and wear it almost daily - all day. It's lightweight, delicate and very feminine. The toggle clasp is easy to put on and stays in place. I would definitely recommend this as a purchase to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very nice stones and beads!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and affordable
 from La Grange Park, Illinois,  Dec 13, 2011

I intended to give this to a friend for Christmas, but once I saw it I knew I had to keep it for myself. It's really lovely and elegant. The colors of the beads are vibrant and really sparkle in the light. I've only worn it a few times so far so I don't know how well the silver plating will hold up, but I think that as long as I keep it away from water it will be fine. Now I have to order another for my friend before they sell out!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation, however actual piece was even more attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was exactly as stated, fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very well made. Clasp is sturdy and the beads are securely fastened.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a great buy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 16, 2011

I purchased this bracelet on a whim for myself for my birthday and I love it. It is great size to be worn with my watch, its very pretty, and I have received tons of compliments on it. I don't think the pictures do it justice. I would certainly recommend this to anyone and would buy it as a present for my friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was in love at first site .
 from Yakima, Wa,  Mar 2, 2013

This is a very pretty braclet and the second one I have ordered from "O". I love the bead colors it's pretty but not flashy or oversized. Some bracelts online appear to be perfect and when you get them they have oversized beads and just not flattering, this is not the case here .. It's great and I have gotten many compliments on it. I wear it next to my watch and it is so comfortable and sized perfectly, that I never take it off. I couldnt be happier with my purchase. This is great for dressing up or just everyday wear. I like to layer my bracelets and wear a few at a time. The colors on this makes it match with almost anything I wear. This designer did a great job. Thanks Overstock for making it available to me, it is one of my favorites.. I'm going to look for more now .. lol

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item and picture on site matched , but the item is far more pretty than any picture could show.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great sizing for me, it isnt too snug, or too loose, it fits perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice design work, and bead placment. The toggle closer is great and large enough that it doesnt come un-done like some others I have.But not to large to make it bulky.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Braided Leather Skull Charm Bracelet
Sale $17.84
Was $20.99
Compare $23.99
Save 26%
(2)
Black Leather and Metal D Ring and Stud Bracelet
Sale $20.39
Was $23.99
Compare $27.99
Save 27%
(1)
Black Leather and Silvertone Shield Bracelet
Sale $14.44
Was $16.99
Compare $18.99
Save 24%
(1)
Back to top