Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very disappointing
 from Washington DC,  Apr 4, 2011

i was so disappointed by these earrings in person. very low quality of stones and not clear color at all like photos. i returned them right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 Aug 21, 2015

look nice and no problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Although the metal parts of these earrings were a little lighter than I'd like, the design and colors go with many of my outfits and I wear them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Apr 1, 2015

Simply pretty....Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these earrings.
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Dec 25, 2014

I have the same stones on a ring that I wear most of the time. I get a lot of compliments when I wear these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Ma.,  Aug 7, 2012

Very beautiful with rich colors as depicted,a nd delivered in a timey manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE
 from St Louis,  May 3, 2011

These are cute for the price and I like them a lot. They look just like in the photo.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT PURCHASE
 from Littleton, CO,  Feb 3, 2010

I found these earrings while surfing the Internet for these particular gemstones and found them at this website. I purposefully looked for a pair that matched a necklace I purchased last month and these were the perfect purchase. The earrings have a intense gem color that is simply beautiful. I would definitely recommend Charming Life products to other customers who are looking for excellent quality and an expedited shipping process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 17, 2009

These earrings are nice and very comfortable to wear. Although the red stones in my pair were darker than those pictured I still like the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought