Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

What can I say about these earrings? The design is unique, the size and length are perfect. Co-workers ask where I buy my earrings....Overstock of course!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like these a lot
 Jun 2, 2015

Very nice design. I thought they would have more of a patina, but I got used to their shininess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 20, 2015

My sister loved these. Large enough to be noticed, but not too big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger earrings
 Feb 17, 2015

Cute but they are slightly large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Feb 12, 2015

I've received several compliments on these earrings. They are the perfect size and does not weigh down your ears. Great buy at a fabulous price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Gloucester Co, NJ,  Oct 16, 2014

Bought as a gift. Nice quality, detail and weight. Recipient of these earrings was very impressed with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Labyrinth earrings
 from Stewart, TN,  Jan 28, 2014

Bought as a gift, for our Granddaughter. She liked them very much and the earrings where a big hit. They seemed to be a little long to me, but she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Bloomington, IN,  Mar 15, 2013

I like these and they are well-made as with every Charming Life product I've bought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Earrings!
 from Phila PA,  Dec 29, 2011

The earrings are really cute, just a little on the long side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly the same as the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings are longer than I would have expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are very cute and well made. My only critism is that they are somewhat long. For the average size adult they are fine, but for a preteen they might be too long.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Labyrinth earrings
 from midwest,  Sep 17, 2011

Beautiful to look at, finished on front and back but not too heavy for earrings, graceful drop, excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Clear
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and stylish
 from California,  Aug 24, 2011

I was very impressed by these earrings. They are made well and I love the style. I bought an extra pair to give as a gift. Many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought