Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Right Earrings
 from Idaho,  Apr 16, 2009

Casual or dressy this pair works well. Comfortable length and noticeable but not overpowering. The color is compatible with pretty spring and summer outfits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just OK
 from Pa.,  Feb 25, 2010

The style of these earrings is nice....however if you know chalcedony the color of these stones is not so good. They look much darker and brighter on line. Also one earring is lighter than the other. They aren't well matched. Sort of dissapointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from MD,  Nov 11, 2009

I LOVE this pretty earrings and this one is great for daily use- not too big and not too small, just right size, Very simple and femanine elegant. Great price too. I understand why this one was always sold out and had to ask when it become available online. Its great for gift too. Highly recommend them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 3, 2009

I bought these earrings for a gift, and was very happy with my purchase. I received them in the mail within 3 days. They have a very simple, pretty, clean classic look. The silver is very bright and I love the clasp. The stones used are a beautiful light blue/green color and are less opaque than in the picture. They would look fantastic on someone with green or blue eyes. Great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 26, 2009

I bought these lovely earrings as a gift. They are really very pretty & I am thinking of buying a pair as well as the matching necklace for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly lovely earrings - mega compliments!!
 from New Haven, CT,  Feb 26, 2009

I love them -- and wear them a LOT. Great color; goes with many things in today's color palette.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chalcedony earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 1, 2009

These are lovely classy earrings, not too long or big, and can be worn at any age. I received quite a few compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Arnold CA,  Apr 8, 2014

These earrings are very nice for the price. Also very comfortable to wear. I love the lever back style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent earrings
 from GA,  Jan 28, 2014

The green was lighter than the picture but they are still pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chalcedony Quartz and Pearl Drop Earrings
 from Raton, New Mexico,  Jul 27, 2013

Love the color and size, they are perfect!! Very glad I found them. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were right on!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little earrings
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jun 18, 2013

These are great little earrings and I like them a lot! the pearl adds so much to the earring. The stones were a little lighter in color than the picture, which was OK with me, and the stones were somewhat translucent, which I really like. The earrings were a little, smaller than I expected, but no big deal. I'm very happy with them and have them on right now!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? hard to tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very feminine and soft.
 from Maine,  May 3, 2013

Very nice and feminine .Not too big or long, but not small. Lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Asheville, NC,  Apr 14, 2013

It looked more charming, size seemed much longer on Picture and quality was not as good as it seems. I had to send it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks more charming on picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? shorter.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Koonie
 from Québec,  Feb 9, 2013

Loved these earings, look great and the price was also great. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is very good and gives a good idea of the purchase.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of those earings is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Carson City, NV,  Jul 13, 2012

These earrings and the matching necklace are one of my favorite sets to wear. They are dainty and light, but still substantial. I always get compliments when I wear them. They are slightly more blue than in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are a bit bluer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I gave these earrings as a gift and she loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for a non-gemstone earring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly "charming" earrings
 from Hibbing, MN,  May 7, 2012

These are one of my favorite pair of earrings even though the color is paler than I imagined they would be. I have an amazonite pendant necklave I love to wear with them. The chalcedony is really pretty with the tiny pearls and the antiqued silver beads.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones in my earrings were somewhat paler in color than depicted but the were still lovely like the ones in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I truly would have liked the color to be a bit bolder but I very much enjoy wearing these earrings. The actual quality of the design and manufacture is stellar.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Chalcedony Quartz and pearl earrings.
 from oklahoma,  May 1, 2012

I love these earrings they are lovely and are so very wearable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Life Silver Chalcedony Quartz and Pearl D
 from Brooksville , Fla.,  Mar 17, 2012

The Charming Life Silver Chalcedony Quartz and Pearl Drop Earrings are so pretty , I Ilove mine .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love them and wear them often
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Chalcedony Stone Drilled & Hanging Off Center
 from Valley Village, CA,  Dec 8, 2011

One of the chaldedony stones was drilled off center, and was hanging off-balance. Another review had the same complaint. If the earrings had been as shown in the item photo, I would've been happy to keep them. O.com refunded my purchase price, but they can't refund the time I spent to return the earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My product did not resemble site image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor craftsmanship.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top