Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Long Island,  Dec 31, 2009

These earrings are beautiful...the picture does not do them justice. I've received several compliments and at this price they are a steal! They are nice sized and weight and made well...they are a bit delicate so you will need to take care of them but by no means are they cheaply made. They are not the tiny earrings you could barely see. They can be worn with jeans or dressed up. They also sparkle due to the crystal on the wire. I love them and will purchase another set for my daughter. The other plus was they came gift boxed with a pretty taffeta jewelry bag, so they are also perfect to present for a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Camas, Wa,  Mar 9, 2012

I love these earrings. They are a beautiful color and light as a feather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these
 from CA,  Feb 16, 2012

These earrings are perfect. They are light and elegant. Never seen a similar pair in stores ever. Definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 May 18, 2015

These earrings are beautiful. They are light weight and easy to put in my ears. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous...
 Apr 14, 2015

Stunning - received a lot of compliments; paired with matching necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 Feb 23, 2015

I just love these. The size and colors are just right. Beautiful shades of green/blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Feb 18, 2015

Looks great and is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wasn't sure if I was really going to like these earrings, but as it turns out I LOVE these earrings. They are so beautiful and the colors change when you move and the light catches them differently. I wear them with clothes I didn't think I'd wear them with. You won't be disappointed in these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift giver
 Jan 17, 2015

looked cheap. I didn't like them but my 12 year old picked them out and liked them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Houston,  Jan 7, 2015

Excellent product. Highly recommend it. Bought it the earrings as a part of a set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and unique
 from Monroe, GA,  Jan 2, 2015

I ordered these earrings for my daughter as a Christmas present. I liked how unique they were and wanted her to have something different. When they finally arrived, I can honestly say I was not disappointed. They are so extraordinary and so pretty. The earrings look a different color at different angles and different lighting. I really like how they shimmer. My daughter fell in love with them the instant she opened the present. Please note: It took nearly 3 weeks to receive these earrings, so if you are ordering a pair please allow enough time. (This is the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from NW Florida,  Nov 4, 2014

I love these earrings. Everyone comments on them. Love, love the colors in the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautfiul stone
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 26, 2014

Bought two of these as gifts for ladies that usually wear expensive jewelry. They were thrilled with the beauty of the stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This pair of genuine abalone earrings exceeded my expectations! The coloring is beautiful! I had purchased a beautiful sterling silver ring in abalone a few years ago, and the coloring is a perfect match! Thank you for your beautiful workmanship!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with many outfits!
 from Cresco, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

These are great earrings....a value too! I've worn them many times since receiving them and love them....they are attractive, lightweight, and make a statement.....very happy with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 6, 2014

I just can't begin to explain just how lovely these are. I receive compliments constantly. I love the fact they are light weight. (heavy earrings stretch the ear lobe) The unique color goes with many things. I have these for more casual wear and also bought a pair form overstock that is a bit more dressy as they are longer. I am going to start giving these as gifts. These are hands down my favorite earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Color
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2014

I bought these earrings as a gift for my mom's birthday. They are casual and natural which I really love - the color of the shells is gorgeous and the earrings can be worn with jeans or with dressier attire. Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from Victoria,Tx.,  Dec 28, 2013

They are so pretty- love the size and the color in the stone-- makes anything look good..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty.
 from Denver CO,  Oct 11, 2013

These earrings are light in weight, which is very desirable to me, (cannot wear heavy earrings). The shells are uniform in size and well cut. The colors, though, are not as varied and vibrant as in the photo. One earring is more solid blue,,,,,,the other has more variation and more green in it. I wear my hair behind my ear on one side, and that is the place where the prettier earring will be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the money. matched a necklace
 from tucson az,  Jun 21, 2013

i wuld recommend your products and good prices to all my friends and family. i shop with confidence.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality proud to wear
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought