Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Long Island,  Dec 31, 2009

These earrings are beautiful...the picture does not do them justice. I've received several compliments and at this price they are a steal! They are nice sized and weight and made well...they are a bit delicate so you will need to take care of them but by no means are they cheaply made. They are not the tiny earrings you could barely see. They can be worn with jeans or dressed up. They also sparkle due to the crystal on the wire. I love them and will purchase another set for my daughter. The other plus was they came gift boxed with a pretty taffeta jewelry bag, so they are also perfect to present for a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these
 from CA,  Feb 16, 2012

These earrings are perfect. They are light and elegant. Never seen a similar pair in stores ever. Definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Camas, Wa,  Mar 9, 2012

I love these earrings. They are a beautiful color and light as a feather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Apr 10, 2016

I gave these to the person that I gave this to. It went well together. *

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks pretty but flawed
 Apr 8, 2016

I ordered these and one was backwards and it made a difference as the front and backs aren't the same. Disappointed but Overstock was very good about refunding $ and easy to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chickadee33
 Mar 16, 2016

Gorgeous! Mother nature doing her thing in abalone shell earrings! No complaints mother nature!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Abalone Shell Earrings :)
 Mar 11, 2016

Silver plated and tarnished. Could clean up with silver cleaner though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caroline
 Feb 5, 2016

Bought this with the matching bracelet and I've worn them often in the past two years. The colors are beautiful and the pieces have held up fine. My ears are not pierced, so I had to buy clip-on findings to convert them. I wish Overstock would offer more non-pierced earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 Dec 3, 2015

I love abalone shell and these are beautiful and go with anything green or purple. I love how they drop and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Nov 3, 2015

Love these earringsb een looking for this kind of earring and nice size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shell earrings
 Oct 17, 2015

just wowed by these teal shell earrings . very unique , lovely on . you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 27, 2015

Great blue and green colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome abalone
 Sep 17, 2015

To me, there is nothing prettier than abalone. These earrings coordinate well with blues and teals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colors
 Aug 20, 2015

I bought these for a gift and she loved them. The colors are rich and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like them, but...
 Aug 20, 2015

I love the earrings. I have been complimented on them. The only drawback is that the intensity and depth of color of one does not match with the other. Being that they are natural material, of course they would be different, however I believe matching up similarity could have been done with more selectivity. Otherwise they are very well made and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
That dangle affect!!!
 Aug 19, 2015

I love dangle earrings, especially these because of the the beautiful multi-colors. They hang perfectly and the movement is just enough to make me feel sexy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS EARRINGS
 Jun 26, 2015

Stunning earrings and just the right size. Not so large they scream hello and not to small that they aren't easily observed. Very beautiful abelone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jun 20, 2015

I bought these for my sister. If by some chance she doesn't care for them I'll take them. They are really cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 May 18, 2015

These earrings are beautiful. They are light weight and easy to put in my ears. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous...
 Apr 14, 2015

Stunning - received a lot of compliments; paired with matching necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought