Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Long Island,  Dec 31, 2009

These earrings are beautiful...the picture does not do them justice. I've received several compliments and at this price they are a steal! They are nice sized and weight and made well...they are a bit delicate so you will need to take care of them but by no means are they cheaply made. They are not the tiny earrings you could barely see. They can be worn with jeans or dressed up. They also sparkle due to the crystal on the wire. I love them and will purchase another set for my daughter. The other plus was they came gift boxed with a pretty taffeta jewelry bag, so they are also perfect to present for a gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Camas, Wa,  Mar 9, 2012

I love these earrings. They are a beautiful color and light as a feather.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these
 from CA,  Feb 16, 2012

These earrings are perfect. They are light and elegant. Never seen a similar pair in stores ever. Definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This pair of genuine abalone earrings exceeded my expectations! The coloring is beautiful! I had purchased a beautiful sterling silver ring in abalone a few years ago, and the coloring is a perfect match! Thank you for your beautiful workmanship!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes with many outfits!
 from Cresco, PA,  Jun 18, 2014

These are great earrings....a value too! I've worn them many times since receiving them and love them....they are attractive, lightweight, and make a statement.....very happy with them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 6, 2014

I just can't begin to explain just how lovely these are. I receive compliments constantly. I love the fact they are light weight. (heavy earrings stretch the ear lobe) The unique color goes with many things. I have these for more casual wear and also bought a pair form overstock that is a bit more dressy as they are longer. I am going to start giving these as gifts. These are hands down my favorite earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Color
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2014

I bought these earrings as a gift for my mom's birthday. They are casual and natural which I really love - the color of the shells is gorgeous and the earrings can be worn with jeans or with dressier attire. Very well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from Victoria,Tx.,  Dec 28, 2013

They are so pretty- love the size and the color in the stone-- makes anything look good..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty.
 from Denver CO,  Oct 11, 2013

These earrings are light in weight, which is very desirable to me, (cannot wear heavy earrings). The shells are uniform in size and well cut. The colors, though, are not as varied and vibrant as in the photo. One earring is more solid blue,,,,,,the other has more variation and more green in it. I wear my hair behind my ear on one side, and that is the place where the prettier earring will be.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well worth the money. matched a necklace
 from tucson az,  Jun 21, 2013

i wuld recommend your products and good prices to all my friends and family. i shop with confidence.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality proud to wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality!
 from Texas,  May 13, 2013

I purchased these as a gift for my wife. At first she was not thrilled with the color of the earrings. However, once she realized that they actually bring out new colors in her clothes she was very pleased. She receives many compliments. This was a very good buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are actually nicer than on the images
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impeccable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Life Rainbow Paua Shell Earrings
 from Garrison, NY,  May 4, 2013

Was very pleased with this purchase. Wore the earrings with a similar color outfit and received a few compliments. Good value for the price and well-made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Realistic image, colors very attractive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable here
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 16, 2013

Nice weight and colors. I bought the necklace too and together they make an eye catching combo. Looking forward to wearing these on a summer cruise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from California,  Dec 6, 2012

Bought these for my daughter, very nice color, light and lots of movement...I wore them just to try them out and am thinking about getting a pair for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? they are thicker than the picture appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? the frontal pictures are accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty shells
 from California,  Oct 28, 2012

Lovely earrings. Vibrant colors of blue, green and purple.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Alittle larger that I thought (usually things are smaller). Happy with craftmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good craftmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful product
 from sebastian, fl,  Oct 23, 2012

Liked the product .... but I ordered TWO: paid for TWO and only received ONE ..pair of earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life Rainbow Paua Shell Earrings
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  Sep 5, 2012

I absolutely love them! I wear them quite often, as I have a ring and necklace that it compliments well. The size and wt. of the earrings are perfect for me. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accurate
 from Muskogee,OK,  Aug 28, 2012

I love these earings, my Mother did also, so when they were back in stock I got her a pair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Kingwood, TX,  Aug 16, 2012

They are pretty and light weight. I wear them more than I thought I would!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 from SLC, UT,  Aug 7, 2012

Very pleased with this purchase of lovely earrings at a great price. The crystal adds a touch of sparkle as you move. Very light and comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top