Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ok product
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 26, 2013

cute to wear. Nothing special about this piece, just comfortable to wear with proper clothing

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Elgin, IL,  Feb 16, 2013

Real cute necklace, Chain a bit larger than picture, but charms are cute overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 from Grand Blanc, MI,  Feb 29, 2012

very pleased, recipient was overjoyed - I would buy a necklace like this again for a relative

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shipped it to my niece and she said it was a perfect necklace and very well crafted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Wenatchee WA,  Dec 28, 2011

Very pretty. Nice size, most of the Angel Wing pendants I have been looking at have a very large angle wing. I was looking for somthing with a more petite angel wing charm. It is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 7, 2011

Love this necklace, it is a great length and looks very good with a t-shirt and jeans, or dressed up a bit for the office.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 6, 2011

I got this for a friend & thought it was beautiful!! She LOVED it! Very nice!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product came packaged in a little black velveteen sack inside a gift box - nice presentation. It hangs long and complements many different looks. I gave it as a gift to my daughter. She says when she wears it with a turtleneck and jeans it makes her feel more put together. Definitely worth the price, good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meaningful
 from Austin, Tx,  Feb 25, 2011

I bought this necklace for my sister and myself in memory of my Mother Pearl...it had pearls, angel wings, and heart so expressed everything I wanted it to. The quality was excellent and the length was perfect also for me. I'm short waisted if that has anything to do with it but it was perfect in every way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from San Diego,  Dec 28, 2010

I love it! This necklace looks like something you would get at a boutique for a lot more. I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality. Looks great on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top