Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charming, indeed.
 from North Carolina,  Feb 1, 2013

These earrings are very light-weight and comfortable. The gemstone facets add detail and charm. They are a significantly paler pink than shown in the picture but still very cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual earrings are a much paler pink.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and a fair price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from florida,  Jan 8, 2013

this was a present for my mother. they were alot less pink when i received them. more like a pinkish white, but my mother loved them regardless/. i would order them again, and/or recommend them. the quality seems to be good, we have only had them a couple of weeks now. but they came wrapped very carefully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost match
  • How accurate was the sizing? mached perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 6, 2012

Product arrived quickly, and was of much greater quality than I had anticipated. Great company, great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pale color
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  May 17, 2012

Was disappointed in the pale color of the stones. They are nice, but not as pretty as the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as pink
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a nice as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pale but pretty
 from Seattle,  Apr 7, 2012

The earrings are a very nice size for hair down and back. The stones are paler than I thought they would be based on the photos, but still lovely. Tempted to buy the green too! Good purchase overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, delicate, lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Utah,  Oct 30, 2011

very good and just as shown in ad - highly recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stones light colored
 from MI,  Feb 20, 2010

as some others have said, the stones are a very light shade of pink. I saw that before hand, so I did expect it. Very nice, good size earrings for me- I don't like too big or heavy. I like them and think they re good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Charming
 from Fairmont, WV,  Feb 1, 2010

This is actually the second pair of these earrings that I have purchased. The first pair was a gift and when my friend lost one of them she was heartbroken! So, I purchased the second pair to replace them and she never takes them off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose quartz earrings
 from Latham,NY,  Jul 9, 2009

Sweet rose quartz earrings. They hang nice, & are light weight. The locking back is appreciated to prevent losing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny & Delicate
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 25, 2009

Bought the earrings to go with the necklace. Color of stone is pale, more like white than pink. Overstock is great however, on the packing slip there was a hand written note to match the earring color to the necklace color. Overstock, you guys are great. I like bold jewelry and this earring is very delicate looking. Small size, pale color, but does match necklace perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose quartz earrings
 from royal oak, michigan 48067,  Jun 20, 2008

I purchased these lever back, pale pink earrings and I can't wear them enough. I purchased them for a specific occasion but find myself wearing them all the time--the absolute perfect summer earring. Very sturdy in workmanship and the rose quartz color is brilliant. Another good purchase from OverStock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Rose Quartz Earrings
 from Michigan,  Dec 15, 2007

Very pretty...Have gotten compliments when I have worn them. Thank you! ..a little larger than I thought they would be, but not so heavy that they are uncomfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink rose quartz gemstone briolette earrings
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 8, 2007

I ordered these earrings as a gift for my sister, the price was great, but when I received them I didnt think the stones were very clear, one was cloudy and the other one was not. Plus, the silver wires that go through the earring on one of them was discolored and you can see it through the stone, not real happy with them at all. The smokey quartz ones are much prettier in person than the pink quartz ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Rose Quartz Gemstone Briolette Earrings
 from AL,  Nov 19, 2007

Very pretty earrings. I am very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three Stars
 from New York,  Nov 14, 2007

I am giving the earings that I purchased from your company three stars simply because they do not look as expensive in person as they do on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Rose Quartz Briolette Earrings
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 8, 2007

Although the workmanship was good, I was very disappointed in the color of the stone - it was much paler than anticipated and didn't look pink or rose to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS!!
 from Burbank, California,  Nov 7, 2007

Love the pink ~ many compliments ~ great cause ~ beautiful stones!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture didn't do them justice......
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 6, 2007

Very nice earrings and very nice stones. Both rose quartz were just the right size. I was pleasantly surprised that they looked so much better in person and the quality is really there. Usually I'm not a fan of briolette, but these are perfect. The drop is perfect and the stones couldn't match any better in cut, quality, and clarity. Thanks so much for the opportunity to tell how great these are. It doesn't hurt anything either that these stones are known as the 'love stones'. I can use all of that that I can get. Again, thanks so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Iowa,  Oct 30, 2007

I would recommend these earrings very much. I got them as a gift for someone who wears earrings everyday. She seemed to like them very much. They were much lighter pink than the picture shows though. Nice packageing and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they're okay
 from VA,  Oct 14, 2007

The earrings are pretty and look nice when I am wearing them. They are not overly big or heavy. However, the clasp that holds the back together is not very sturdy. It is also very short- it is barely long enough to clasp over my earlobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought