Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift for me
 Mar 13, 2015

I bought these and like them but was a little disappointed in the size,I thought they would be bigger and a little longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from WV,  May 21, 2014

Very pretty pink earrings. I wear them more for every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for a woman.
 from L.A. California.,  Apr 29, 2014

These are lovely little earrings for a child,not for a grown up. Will pass them on .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely EARRINGS
 from Denver, Co.,  Feb 6, 2014

I got these for my niece for x-mas. She said they are her favorite! They really are very pretty. Especially if you like pink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Rose Gemstone Briolette
 from Puyallup, WA,  Aug 7, 2013

Lovely earrings, the color though was too light but I like them anyway. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Quartz Briolette earrings
 from McvCall, Idaho,  Jul 25, 2013

Charming Life pink rose quartz Briolette earrings are very delicate pink in a simple wire wrap. Nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Stones...
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 21, 2013

Gorgeous pink quartz... I took these also off the normal wires and put themon the Tressa hoop wires I bought from Overstock. They look beautiful and people are always taking a second look. Recommend these to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pale and pretty
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Jun 18, 2013

These earrings are pretty, but a very pale color. They do show up against dark hair, though. I really like them except for the 'fastener'. I find them very awkward to put on. An omega back would have been so much better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 25, 2013

I love love love theses earrings, the description doesn't do them justice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pink Stones
 from Oxnard, Ca.,  Mar 15, 2013

I bought these earrings as a gift, they were so nice I wanted to keep them for myself! The friend I bought them for also thought the were beautiful, she said she put them on and didn't want to take them off. I like the hand made look of the earrings, it really adds to they're good looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation, but even better in person!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and true to photo
 from Lewisville, TX,  Feb 27, 2013

These earrings are simple and beautiful. I got them to go with a pale pink stone pendant I have. Perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Life Pink Rose Quartz Gemstone Briolette
 from Park Ridge, IL,  Feb 20, 2013

Earrings were exactly as on line. Color was good and size was also good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualtiy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kooniecat
 from Qu├ębec,  Feb 9, 2013

These earrings are great they looked just like in the picture and are a great purchase for the price. Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very good and gave me an exact idea of my purchase.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earing size was ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earings is very good for the price, nice looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming, indeed.
 from North Carolina,  Feb 1, 2013

These earrings are very light-weight and comfortable. The gemstone facets add detail and charm. They are a significantly paler pink than shown in the picture but still very cute.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual earrings are a much paler pink.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and a fair price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from florida,  Jan 8, 2013

this was a present for my mother. they were alot less pink when i received them. more like a pinkish white, but my mother loved them regardless/. i would order them again, and/or recommend them. the quality seems to be good, we have only had them a couple of weeks now. but they came wrapped very carefully.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost match
  • How accurate was the sizing? mached perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 6, 2012

Product arrived quickly, and was of much greater quality than I had anticipated. Great company, great product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pale color
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  May 17, 2012

Was disappointed in the pale color of the stones. They are nice, but not as pretty as the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as pink
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a nice as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pale but pretty
 from Seattle,  Apr 7, 2012

The earrings are a very nice size for hair down and back. The stones are paler than I thought they would be based on the photos, but still lovely. Tempted to buy the green too! Good purchase overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, delicate, lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Utah,  Oct 30, 2011

very good and just as shown in ad - highly recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stones light colored
 from MI,  Feb 20, 2010

as some others have said, the stones are a very light shade of pink. I saw that before hand, so I did expect it. Very nice, good size earrings for me- I don't like too big or heavy. I like them and think they re good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought