Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Texas,  Dec 20, 2011

Absolutely love it! Never had a clasp like this. It's fairly easy to work. Sometimes it pokes me, but it's cool!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's larger and more impressive than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Southwestern flare
 from Central Ohio,  May 29, 2012

the quality lived up to the advertised presentation, however I ordered this as a gift and checked the "this is a gift" box, but the package arrived without any gift card, message, or special wrapping. That was a bummer. Thank goodness I called and said to be on the lookout for a package from me or they would have had no idea who this was from or why they were receiving it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture - and the clasp was easier to work than I thought it wouldbe.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good. I ordered the longer length, which was perfect for someone who is not finely boned.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes, the stones were of good quality, and the pewter was sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRACELET
 from N OLMSTED OHIO,  Mar 6, 2012

BRACELET IS GREAT LOOKING BUT THE CLASP BROKE IN THE SECOND WEEK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet is more amazing then the picture shows!
 from Indiana, PA,  Jun 22, 2011

Got this Bracelet for my girlfriend, she loves Turquoise, and loves the bracelet. Its great quality for the money, is true to the size i ordered, and does not fall off. Great gift. I highly reccomend.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8
 from spain,  Dec 14, 2010

very nice stones and colour i think in summer will be very gorgeus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Fairfield, OH,  Sep 3, 2010

Not too big....not too small......just right! Beautiful turquoise bracelet and great value. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Imeechie54
 May 24, 2016

I am really enjoying this bracelet it goes. With so many things.and can be dressy or casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 18, 2016

My children picked this out for me, and I love it. Great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful bracelet
 Apr 15, 2016

She loved her gift! It was so nice I wished I had ordered one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRBAtlanta
 Mar 14, 2016

Cute and worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 Dec 14, 2015

Fit too snug and I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 Dec 14, 2015

A charming addition to any addition to m jewelry wardrobe. It's not only beautiful but very durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kathyincalifornia
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful and loved when received

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 4, 2015

great price; given as a gift--the person who got it, loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pjg
 Feb 2, 2015

good size and goes very well with the necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from coastal North Carolina,  Jun 19, 2010

I like this bracelet and will wear it often. One reviewer commented that the clasp always seems to work its way to the top of her wrist and I would agree that this is true. I glance at my wrist and adjust the bracelet many times during the day. Perhaps it's because of the weight of the stones relative to the weight of the clasp. I often wear this bracelet with some silver bangles and I've thought of hooking the turquoise bracelet clasp through one of the bangles. Haven't tried it yet. But I still like the bracelet a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought