Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from Utah,  Apr 6, 2011

I love this bracelet and wear it several times a week. It looks so good with my pinks, purples, lavenders and just about everything else. The toggle is the correct size and keeps it on my wrist. I am so glad I got it and I believe anyone would love it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, but it is even prettier in person
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Connecticut,  May 24, 2011

Absolutely beautiful.... I gave this piece of jewelery to my mother for Mothers day...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 29, 2010

This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous. Runs a little big. I ordered the 7.5 and it was still a little big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet - pleasantly surprised!
 from Spring, TX,  Apr 5, 2014

I really like this bracelet. It is very well made and will be a perfect accent to my other amethyst and lavender jade jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from pensacola, fl,  Mar 2, 2014

I made a gift of this and the recipient was more than please. Said others complimented bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier in Person
 from Corvallis, OR,  Oct 3, 2013

I was very happy with this purchase. My daughter-in-law loves purple so I purchased it for her birthday. She loved it. I am tempted to purchase one for myself. The artist did a nice job putting a variety of sizes and shapes of stones together. It is a medium size scale which should appeal to a lot of people. I have purchased a couple of Charming Life bracelets before, but this is my favorite one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Alabama,  Oct 31, 2012

This is very pretty and easy to put on. I also purchased the black one which I wear with my silver watch. This is a very pretty purple bracelet and well worth the price. Definitely a great gift for the holidays.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice!
 from Waterbury, CT,  Dec 23, 2011

I was so pleased with this bracelet for my daughter. She loves it and it actually matches perfectly with a necklace her sister made for her with purple stones representing bird's eggs in a wire nest. The bird's eggs represent her children...it was perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was even more beautiful than the picture on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The weight of the bracelet and the richness of the stones makes it seem more expensive than it actually was!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It broke within a month
 from Connecticut,  Nov 2, 2011

This item was poor quality,it broke within a month.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor-it broke within a month
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bracelet.
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 1, 2011

I have seen these bracelets in the stores for a lot more money and this was perfect for the price that I bought 3 diffent ones. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual bracelet look better than the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst bracelet
 from CT,  Aug 16, 2011

Gave this to my daughter before she went into the Army, beautiful bracelet, fit perfectly and looks lovely on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from lyndhurst new jersey,  Jun 20, 2011

Nice looking bracelet and the price I think was reasonable also

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small
 from San Diego,  Mar 17, 2011

Very pretty bracelet but the 7.5 was too small. Returned for the bigger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from NC,  Jan 9, 2011

This amethyst and pearl is lovely. the clear stones not so great, but love the easy clasp. At 7.5 inches, it is a perfect size for me. the pewter is a nice accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought