Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
macullne
 Jun 26, 2010

The neclace is really nice...it really is great for a man's piece of jewelry....it is hard to find pieces that look like men's jewelry. The shipping time was great , I recieved in about 3 days...good job

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Feb 11, 2015

love anything blue,fits great looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to picture
 from New Jersey,  Jul 26, 2013

I got a lot compliments the very first day I wore this and every time after

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow this looked great on-line
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 12, 2011

Hey you can't win them all. The best part was I text my problem and within 4 days I had a new necklace that was in much better condition and looked great on. This is not a high quality piece, thus the price but it looks good on and competes with the other more common necklaces guys young guys put on these days, but with more distinction and more rare. Overstock was great in fixing the problem, so great they get a 5+. I was so dissapointed when I say my first version but so happy with the second they sent me. Plus the sent me a postage free return and all I had to do was drop off or go to a mailing center so ship it back. I am careful with this piece, again it was not expensive but I like how it looks with a pair of jeans and very casual Florida shirt.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the first one I got had to be on the bottom of the box of necklaces, it came it broken pieces
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality which is very uncommon, I would say rare for Overstock which is my favorite on line shopping site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Jul 8, 2011

Man! I love it when things go well and this purchase certainly did that. The necklace is perfect and well worth the price. Matter of fact, it is a great value and arrived amazingly fast. I am VERY pleased. Thanks!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from Columbia, MO,  Jun 10, 2011

Necklace received very quickly (3days). Was exactly as described and I am very satisfied. I wear a lot of turquoise jewelry and I wear this necklace on pretty much a daily basis. I have received lots of compliments on it. Thanks much!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes- great length for a man's necklace.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very pleased!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Texas,  Mar 4, 2011

I got this necklace for my guy, for Valentines Day. He loves it! We had just been to Santa Fe, so he and everyone else assumed that I'd gotten it there; and that I'd paid a fortune for it.. HAHA our little secret

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Workmanship
 from Hermosa Beach, CA,  Feb 10, 2011

The necklace is beautiful and durable. The chain is silver and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from So. California,  Dec 4, 2010

This is a very nice, colorful, natural looking piece. I purchased for my husband and he loves it. Length and quality are very nice for the price. It is one of those products which actually looks exactly as it appears on line. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought