Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Utah,  Aug 9, 2011

It looks nice but is rather cheap feeling. The metal leaves a lot to be desired but the beads and cubes are pretty, just not of good quality. It feels very light and plastic like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Art Bracelet
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 11, 2010

I bought this for a friend, because of its beauty and fine workmanship. It looks very expensive, but was not reflected in the price. I think I will buy one for myself! I always find wonderful things for myself and gifts for others at Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Sep 2, 2010

This bracelet is beautiful. The fit is great and that is an option I don't usually have. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, price!
 Feb 26, 2016

Excellent quality, price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basscouples
 Jan 23, 2015

We went to a Chinese restaurant and the lady that waited on us said it was a good luck coin on it. I wear it alot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from New York City,  Mar 18, 2014

Although i had an issue with my mailing address, I finally received it. I am considering purchasing another for a relative. It's pretty and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful casual bracelet
 from NY,  Feb 11, 2014

"stick" on toggle too small & kept falling off. Lost bracelet already. Too bad-very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 from CA,  Jul 7, 2013

This is a charming bracelet, especially the "Chinese" squares. Easy to wear, I stack it with other bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pretty simple bracelet
 from Md,  May 22, 2013

Fits perfect and is very easy to clip on. Many bracelets are difficult so I love the ease and look of this bracelet,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from New Jersey,  Mar 18, 2013

Nice bracelet with a lot of elements: wood, stone, crystal, steel, glass & pearls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? about same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and charming as the company name suggests
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 5, 2012

The smaller bracelet was smaller than expected, but adequate in size for a smaller wrist. This is a fun bracelet that is appropriate for casual and more dressy attire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? reasonably accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm Braclet
 from North Carolina,  May 4, 2012

It has a vintage look to it at a price I can afford. Thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thus far it appears to hold up to the days I wear it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL...
 from CALIFORNIA,  Apr 5, 2012

I love this bracelet. It goes with almost everything. The sizing is perfect...I ordered the 7.5. I just wish the pearls weren't discolored...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect...I ordered a size 7.5 and it fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality except for the pearls. The pearls are not smooth and are slightly discolored.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Disappointed With Charming Life!
 from Dearborn, MI,  Jan 10, 2012

I have never been disappointed with any Charming Life piece! The bracelets are a great, not too expensive way to round out a set! Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
asian art glass bracelet
 from Spring, Texas,  Jan 9, 2012

very nice. love the ethnic feel of the bracelet. It wears very well with other bracelet's & accents

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
asian cube bracelet
 from edison nj,  Nov 22, 2011

looks good on wrist..color fine.. make a good gift..for young adult

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and rare
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 3, 2011

This bracelet is beautiful and very different looking. It stands out just perfectly and can be worn with almost anything. I bought for my sister and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
asianman
 from elk grove, ca,  Sep 21, 2011

my wife was very happy with the product and she wears it as a novelty to her wardrobe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared very well, it was represented well
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was what we expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful bracelet if you like oriental jewelry
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Sep 12, 2011

my daughter loved this .. she's very much into oriental items. loves anything that has meaning, she's happy with this gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great charm barcelet!
 from Hyattsville, Maryland,  Aug 30, 2011

I purchased this Charming Life Goldtone Asian Art Glass Cube Bracelet for my sister for a Christmas present. We have Asian in our blood line and I like purchasing unique things and this bracelet look great. I can't wait here her to see it at Christmas.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything I taught it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought