Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As BEAUTIFUL as the picture represents!!
 from Louisville, Ky.,  Jun 6, 2013

I loved the colors in this bracelet especially for fall outfits. They also match all the citrine gemstone rings I have. I have not had it long enough to tell how well it holds up. Too pretty to wear casually. Company name I think is Charming Life. I will be checking for more jewelry from them as this is high quality and does not look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect- I am large woman and 6.5 mm fit perfectlyif you like snug fit and not dangling.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A real eye catcher-I expect to get lots of compliments.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming bracelet
 from Upstate New york,  Nov 12, 2012

LOVE this bracelet! Very comfortable and cute. I want to order it in other colors!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks beeter than photo! Beautiful, and goes with a lot of different things.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 from Florida,  Jun 6, 2012

I love this bracelet! It is absolutely beautiful, very well crafted and high quality. I have had a lot of compliments on it. I liked it so much I bought another one just like it. Thank-you Charming Life!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture shows a very nice bracelet, but wait until you actually see it....Gorgeous!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase
 from West Orange, NJ,  Mar 1, 2012

I purchased this for a friend's birthday gift. The pearls and the crystals were her 'colours' and had just enough pizzazz to make it either casual wear or dressy wear. Well crafted product that I would highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good quality of the product and an inexpensive cost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poitive
 from milan, tn,  Feb 2, 2012

love, love, love it, very nice, will order more, have bought several for myself and as gifts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming piece to wear.
 from PA,  Jul 20, 2011

I wear alot of earth tones so this has become a regular piece that I wear several times a week. Its made very well and looks great on me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The beads are darker than in the picture which to me adds a richness to the piece.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was right on which is how I like to wear my bracelets, not so loose that they can fall off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a quality made piece. I have received several compliments on it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Eugene, OR,  Jan 29, 2011

This bracelet and the matching earrings were a gift for a dear friend. She absolutely loved them! I was very pleased that they fit my limited budget without looking cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm Bracelet
 Dec 4, 2009

This is a beautiful bracelet and I am sure my mother-in-law will love it. I almost kept it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Phoenix AZ,  Nov 26, 2009

My daughter brought me an expensive green pearl ring from Hawaii and I wanted a bracelet to wear with it. What I liked about this bracelet is the other various colors that compliment the green. It is an attractive bracelet and the clasp is easy for me to fasten and unfasten. The older I get the more important the clasp becomes, it seems. I like the bracelet and the way it looks and it is not stiff but very pliable and fits naturally on my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought