Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not as lovely as expected
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 5, 2012

This bracelet looks more cheap than I expected it would from the picture. But, it's fun and a bracelet that if you lose, won't cause you to cry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks a little cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice braclet
 from springfield,pa,  Apr 7, 2012

This braclet is beaultiful however i should ordered the larger size because the pearls take up the room however the braclet is very nice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from milan, tn,  Feb 2, 2012

I get many compliments everytime I wear this bracelet, one of my favorites, I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 29, 2011

I bought this bracelet for a friend and the bracelet took my breath away! It is much much nicer IRL. The charm is actually smaller about less than an inch length. Cute bracelet, beautiful pearls and crystals. Definitely want one for myself now!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is MUCH nicer than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality pearls, crystals, and charms
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from florida,  Aug 27, 2011

very pretty,love it ...........................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl bracelet
 from PA,  Aug 10, 2011

Beautiful bracelet, came in a jewelry pouch and gift box. Much nicer than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much nicer than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? ordered 8" and makes it easy to close the toggle without being too big on my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a charming charm bracelet!
 from teacher in Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 18, 2011

If you want a charming charm bracelet at a very reasonable price, this is the bracelet for you. It is just lovely. The style is beautiful and it goes with just about everything. The pearls, pewter and crystal are just gorgeous together. Don't hesitate. You will really enjoy adding this bracelet to your collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet looked even more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the bracelet was top notch. It is very well made and the pearls, pewter, and crystal are gorgeous!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise, Surpise, Surprise
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 14, 2011

It does what is says it is suppose to and looks like it is suppose to. Surpised at the quality, excellent and good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Pine Hill, NJ,  Feb 8, 2011

This bracelet is so pretty. It looks very delicate, sparkles, and shines. Since the colors go with any outfit, I wear it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet
 from WV,  Jan 4, 2011

This bracelet is a great value. The beads and crystals are very nice. The bracelet has a good quality feel- it is not cheap and flimsy. It has a nice toggle clasp. Good price for such a nice bracelet. I would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Nevada,  Oct 22, 2010

This bracelet was pretty when I got it. But after wearing it for a few months I can truly say I love this bracelet. Enough to come back for another as a gift for a girlfriend. The toggle closure is the best. So easy to operate. It has held up well and I am not easy on the jewelry. Would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doen't Compare
 from New York, NY,  May 20, 2010

Great looking bracelet. Beautiful to look at. Shines in the light. I would give as a gift. It looks better in person then the picture .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top