Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The carnelian is more brown than red
 from NY, NY,  Sep 7, 2011

The carnelian is more brown than red, a disappointment. Think I'll return this unless I can find a pendant to replace the ugly stone on the bottom of this. Also, the stone at the end of the necklace that I'm griping about? It is large and kind of clunky in terms of design in person. Looks way better in the picture. The copper and smaller beads are nice though. The clasp is nice too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color is not as nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The copper is nice but the stones are not a good color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear it all the time
 from Lansdale, PA,  Jan 13, 2011

I wear this neckalce all the time. Everytime I wear it I receive compliments. This necklace can be worn with a white tee shirt or a fancy shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect match
 from MN,  Jan 4, 2011

i bought a pair of earings last november and i can't think of any gift for christmas. so i decided to buy my good friend this necklace which matches perfectly with the earings that i gave her. it looks good when i saw her wearing it with earings. she loves the color of copper so it's an excellent gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 4, 2010

The necklace is beautiful. The colors are exactly as in the picture and the size is also very good. All together, a nice purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from Muncie, IN,  Nov 11, 2010

I love this necklace. It is exactly as shown in the photo above.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from WI,  Mar 30, 2010

I love the copper chain with this-different but complimentary. I just received this yesterday and tried it on. I haven't worn it yet,but am sure it will receive lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7193mama
 from chattanooga,  Oct 2, 2009

the necklace I like but it is to short. that is the only problem.. but the craftsman is good. I do recommend the necklace..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from California,  Jan 10, 2009

This is a really beautiful necklace. It is a very nice piece of quality fashion jewelry. The stones are beautiful, and I love the look of the copper. I don't know if the copper is treated to prevent oxidation, or if it will oxidize to a nice patina with wear, but either way will be fine. Also, because real semi-precious stones are used, it is a heavier necklace. I don't think it's too heavy at all, but it definitely has some weight to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper and Carnelian necklace
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 18, 2008

I bought this necklace and matching earrings. They are both such a pretty copper/pink metal. The stones are nice. I'd like to see how it holds up with perspiration. My skin is very sensitive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought